• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Chilliwack CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Chilliwack, British Columbia. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN CHILLIWACK, BRITISH COLUMBIA

CHILLIWACK CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Voyager à Chilliwack

Pour tous vos besoins de transport en groupe à Chilliwack, comptez sur GOGO Charters, un fournisseur chef de fil de transport par autobus en Colombie-Britannique. Avec toute une variété de véhicules pour répondre à vois besoins, nous serions fiers de vous aider à organiser une visite des plus agréables de la région.

Aperçu de cette ville britanno-colombienne

Étant parmi les villes ayant la croissance la plus rapide de la Colombie-Britannique, Chilliwack est le siège du district régional du Fraser Valley. Ce district régional couvre la bonne partie des basses terres continentales du sud-ouest de la Colombie-Britannique et compte une population de plus de 277 000 individus. En tant que tel, il se produit beaucoup d’activités dans la ville et autour de celle-ci, ce qui a contribué à son expansion rapide au cours des quelques dernières années. De plus, Chilliwack n’est qu’à une courte distance en voiture de Vancouver via la route Transcanadienne et se situe juste au nord de la frontière canadoétatsunienne. Son emplacement en fait une destination de voyage de choix et est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles les gens comptent sur GOGO Charters pour les transporter dans cette ville magnifique et dans les alentours dans la vallée du haut Fraser.

À faire et à voir : agriculture et plein air

Le fleuve Fraser coule juste au nord de la ville, offrant maintes activités récréatives comme la navigation, la pêche, le ski nautique et la natation. Les montagnes sont également parfaites pour faire de l’escalade, des randonnées, de l’équitation ou de l’alpinisme. Après une journée active en plein air sauvage, votre groupe sera heureux de pouvoir se détendre et se reposer dans son autobus nolisé, où il sera bien au chaud malgré le froid des mois de l’hiver. L’agriculture joue un rôle important au sein de cette communauté, comme en témoignent les visites à la ferme Circle Farm Tours. Cette activité vous amènera à quelques-unes des plus que 900 fermes de la communauté, dont bon nombre offrent leurs propres spécialités agricoles uniques. Que vous vous intéressiez à l’achat de délices faits maison ou aux activités d’antan à la ferme, cette tournée des fermes vous ravira. Pour un autre recul historique, visitez le musée des antiquités et village pionnier. Il s’agit d’une attraction qui accueille très bien les autobus touristiques, avec amplement d’espace pour stationner et une aire de piquenique surdimensionnée où tous les membres du groupe peuvent savourer un léger dîner, tous ensemble. Vous vous amuserez à magasiner dans le magasin général, à découvrir l’exposition de machines à vapeur et à regarder les forgerons parfaire leur art. Pour obtenir une estimation gratuite sans obligation pour une location nolisée, veuillez nous joindre dès aujourd’hui au 855-826-6770.

À faire et à voir : art et histoire

Un certain nombre d’artisans locaux habitent et travaillent à Chilliwack. Partout dans la ville, vous verrez des dizaines de magasins qui vendent des bijoux, des objets en bois, du verre soufflé, de la poterie et bien plus encore, tous faits à la main. Prenez le temps d’explorer la ville; nous sommes convaincus qu’il y a de quoi pour tous les goûts. Au fait, cette ville est si bien connue pour son artisanat unique qu’elle est une destination de magasinage de choix pour les gens venant des États-Unis aussi bien que du Canada. La meilleure façon de tout voir de la ville est de faire une visite à pied, qui vous amène dans le quartier du centre-ville et présente plusieurs lieux touristiques historiques. Vous découvrirez en chemin beaucoup de boutiques d’artisanat, en plus de bon nombre de charmants restaurants et de cafés. Il s’agit d’une visite autoguidée où tout le monde avance à son propre rythme. Permettez au chauffeur de vous déposer à un endroit prédéterminé et de vous recueillir lorsque tout le monde aura terminé. Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier du stationnement ou de garder tous les membres du groupe ensemble.

Les avantages d’un autobus nolisé

L’autobus nolisé offre bon nombre d’avantages par rapport aux autres moyens de transport en ce qui concerne la sécurité, la fiabilité et l’abordabilité. De plus, nous opérons selon votre itinéraire, ce qui est très important si vous aimez être actif à des heures inhabituelles parce que cela veut dire que vous n’êtes pas limité par l’itinéraire des autobus de ville. Ce qu’il y a de mieux dans notre service, c’est de garder tous les membres du groupe ensemble. Si vous planifiez une réunion de famille ou une sortie de groupe d’église, cela est très important parce qu’il permet de passer plus de temps de qualité avec les membres du groupe. Si vous planifiez une sortie avec enfants, cela veut dire moins d’inquiétude concernant la sécurité et une moindre possibilité de perdre des passagers. Il existe de nombreux autres avantages qui font de GOGO Charters un excellent choix. Veuillez nous joindre dès aujourd’hui pour discuter des avantages et de voir la variété des choix d’autobus disponibles. Nous croyons que vous reconnaîtrez qu’il s’agit d’un mode de transport avantageux, pour de nombreuses raisons. Pour en savoir plus, composez le 855-826-6770. Pour votre convenance, nous desservons aussi certaines autres villes à proximité. N’hésitez pas à nous joindre si vos plans de voyage visent les destinations suivantes :
  • Mission
  • Maple Ridge
  • Surrey
  • New Westminster

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN CHILLIWACK

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from CHILLIWACK, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Chilliwack CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Chilliwack, British Columbia. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN CHILLIWACK, BRITISH COLUMBIA

CHILLIWACK CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Charter Bus in Chilliwack

For all your Chilliwack travel needs, visit GoGo charters, a leading provider of bus transportation in British Columbia. With a variety of accommodations to meet your needs, we would be proud to help you make your visit to this area the very best that it can be.

An Overview of this British Columbia City

As one of the fastest-growing cities in British Columbia, Chilliwack is the seat of the Fraser Valley Regional District. This regional district covers a good portion of the Lower Mainland in southwestern British Columbia, and includes more than 277,000 people. As such, there is a great deal of activity in and around the city, which has largely led to its rapid expansion over the past few years. This city is also just a short drive away from Vancouver via the Trans-Canada Highway, and is just north of the US-Canadian border. Its location makes it a prime travel destination, and is one reason why people rely on GoGo Charters to get them in and around this magnificent town in the Upper Fraser Valley.

Things to do and See: Agriculture and Outdoors

The Fraser River runs just north of this city, offering plenty of opportunities for recreational activities such as boating, fishing, water skiing, and swimming. The nearby mountains are also perfect for going rock climbing, hiking, horseback riding or mountaineering on. After an active day in the rugged outdoors, your group will appreciate being able to kick back and relax on a charter busses, which will also keep you toasty and warm during the colder winter months. Agriculture plays an important role in this community, as evidenced on the Circle Farm Tour.This tour will take you to just a few of the more than 900 farms in the community, many of which offer their own unique agricultural specialties. Whether you are interested in purchasing some handmade goodies or having some good, old-fashioned fun, this tour is sure to delight you. For another step back in time, a visit to the Antique Museum and Pioneer Village is in order. This is one attraction that is very welcoming to tour busses, providing ample parking and an oversized picnic grounds where your group can enjoy a light lunch together. You’ll have a great time browsing through the general store, viewing the steam machinery display, or watching blacksmiths perfect their craft. To receive a free, no-obligation quote on a charter rental, please contact us today at 855-826-6770

Things to See and Do: Arts and History

A number of local artisans and craftsmen all live and work in Chilliwack. Throughout the city, you will find dozens of shops containing handmade jewelry, wooden items, blown glass, pottery, and much more. Take time out to explore the city and we think you’ll find there is something here for everyone. In fact, this town is so well renowned for its unique arts and crafts that it is a prime shopping destination for people in both the U.S. and Canada. The very best way to take in the city is on a walking tour, which takes you through the downtown area and several historical points of interest throughout. Along the way, you will encounter many of the unique arts and crafts shops along with some quaint restaurants and coffee shops. This is a self-guided tour, so everyone in your group can go at his or her own pace. Allow the bus driver to drop you off at a pre-determined location and meet you back when everyone is finished. That way, you never have to worry about parking or the need to keep all the members of your group together.

Benefits of a Charter Bus

A bus rental provides a number of benefits over other methods of transportation by being safe, reliable, and affordable. We also operate on your schedule, something that is very important if you would like to be out and about during unusual hours because it means you are not tied to a city bus schedule. The best part about using our service is the opportunity to keep everyone in your group together. If you are planning a family reunion or church outing, this is very important because it means more quality time for the members in your group. When planning an outing involving children, it means fewer concerns over safety or the possibility of lost passengers. There are plenty of other benefits that make using GoGo Charters an excellent choice. Please contact us today to discuss these benefits and see the various bus choices we have available. We think you’ll agree that this is a preferred mode of travel for a number of reasons. Find out more by calling 855-826-6770. For your convenience, we also service a number of other nearby cities. Please feel free to contact us if your travel plans also include any of the following destinations:

  • Mission
  • Maple Ridge
  • Surrey
  • New Westminster

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN CHILLIWACK

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from CHILLIWACK, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Chilliwack,BC

To: Kamloops,BC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Chilliwack,BC

To: Kelowna,BC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Chilliwack,BC

To: Prince George,BC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Chilliwack,BC

To: Surrey,BC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Chilliwack,BC

To: Vancouver,BC