DRUMMONDVILLE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premiere charter bus rental company in Drummondville, servicing not only Drummondville city but the entire state of Quebec.

Call Now for a Free Quote

1-855-826-6770

Our live reservation agents are available 24/7

Find out how we can help with group travel in and around Drummondville

Awarded 5 stars by the

US BUS ASSOCIATION

Here are just a few of the companies we’ve worked with:

American Express
Bank of America
Chase
Delta
Jet Blue
Microsoft
NCAA
Pfizer
Southwest Airlines
Unicef
Wells Fargo

DRUMMONDVILLE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN DRUMMONDVILLE, QUEBEC

Voyager à Drummondville

Si vous cherchez la façon la plus facile de régler vos déplacements à Drummondville, pourquoi ne pas essayer GOGO Charters! Nos confortables autocars de luxe et nos chauffeurs courtois et soucieux de la sécurité sont l’assurance que vous aurez le meilleur voyage possible, qu’il s’agisse d’une sortie d’une journée ou d’une escale intégrée dans un voyage plus long.

En ballade dans la région du Centre-du-Québec

Située sur la rivière Saint-François, Drummondville se trouve à l’est de Montréal et a une population légèrement inférieure à 72 000 individus. Accueillant bon nombre de centres sportifs et de divertissements, il y a toujours quelque chose à voir et à faire dans la ville, surtout pendant le Festival de la Poutine qui a lieu chaque année au mois d’août. De tels événements attirent beaucoup de personnes dans la ville. Ainsi, le fait de manœuvrer dans la circulation peut diminuer le plaisir que vous aurez autrement à la visiter. Ce n’est pas le cas lorsque vous louez un autobus nolisé, puisque vous pourrez simplement vous détendre et relaxer en chemin vers vos différentes destinations. Ne vous souciez jamais de la circulation, du stationnement ou de la navigation, mais concentrez-vous plutôt sur le plaisir que vous aurez en arrivant! Pour obtenir une estimation gratuite et sans obligation pour la location d’un autobus nolisé, veuillez nous joindre dès aujourd’hui en composant le 855-826-6770.

Appréciez la beauté du paysage

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’une ville assez grande, Drummondville possède tout de même beaucoup de beauté naturelle grâce à son emplacement sur la rivière Saint-François et à son abondance de riches terres agricoles. Si vous conduisez votre propre voiture, vous risquez de rater le beau paysage, puisque vous vous concentrez sur autre chose. Ce n’est pas le cas lorsque vous voyagez dans un de nos autocars, car vous pouvez vous détendre et contempler le panorama pendant que votre chauffeur s’occupe de la conduite. Si la beauté naturelle de la région vous impressionne, vous voudrez visiter des attractions locales, comme la Ferme du Bassin, une ferme éducative qui présente 110 variétés de 27 espèces différentes d’animaux. Vous apprécierez une visite guidée; vous pourrez par la suite vous promener le long de leur parcours nature ou participer à l’une de leurs activités interactives avec les animaux. Peut-être que l’architecture historique et les activités culturelles vous intéressent davantage. Dans ce cas, vous pourriez visiter le Domaine Trent. Ce manoir campagnard présente l’histoire de la ville, y compris les influences traditionnelles des Français et des Britanniques. Le domaine présente diverses expositions au cours de l’année. Il s’agit aussi d’un endroit idéal pour relaxer et partager un piquenique avec les autres passagers de votre autobus nolisé. Si vous prévoyez une excursion de magasinage, visitez Les Promenades, où vous trouverez plus de 109 magasins c’est-à-dire qu’il y a quelque chose pour tous à ce centre commercial. De plus, nos autobus offrent beaucoup d’espace pour y déposer vos sacs et colis.

Service de transport en autobus nolisé abordable à Drummondville

Vous pensez peut-être que les autocars nolisés dépassent vos moyens financiers. Si oui, nous croyons que vous serez agréablement surpris d’apprendre à quel point notre service de transport peut être accessible. Vous économiserez le prix de l’essence, du stationnement, des assurances, d’entretien et bien plus encore lorsque vous choisissez un de nos autobus. Si vous avez un grand groupe, vous pourrez économiser davantage, car il nécessitera seulement un autobus au lieu de six, huit ou même dix véhicules. Peut-être avez-vous un groupe plus petit et vous vous inquiétez que nos autocars seraient trop grands. Dans ce cas, nous serions heureux de vous offrir un autobus de fête pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 14, 20, ou 28 passagers. Vous serez tout aussi confortable et le prix sera plus en rapport avec votre budget. Prenez rendez-vous pour connaître les diverses options de transport disponibles en joignant un représentant au 855-826-6770 dès maintenant!

GOGO Charters convient à toutes les occasions

Nous sommes heureux de répondre à vos besoins, que vous arriviez en ville pour une réunion de famille, un mariage, une sortie de société ou pour des vacances. À présent, n’hésitez pas à organiser le voyage de vos rêves, que vous ne cessiez de repousser, car vous n’aviez pas de moyen de transport abordable. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous accueillir et vous transporter dans la ville pendant une journée ou pendant toute une semaine prévue avec les amis et la famille. Chez GOGO Charters, nous sommes toujours prêts à travailler avec les groupes scolaires, d’église, de scoute ou autre. Si vous êtes un organisateur et vous demandez comment répondre aux besoins en transport des membres de votre groupe, nous vous invitons à nous joindre. Nous possédons une connaissance approfondie de la planification des sorties de groupe et pouvons vous aider à choisir le bon forfait de transport pour répondre à vos besoins. Nous sommes fiers d’aider nos clients à organiser des sorties amusantes et abordables. Nous espérons que vous nous permettrez de participer à la planification de voyage et vous invitons à composer le 855-826-6770 pour joindre un de nos agents, dès aujourd’hui! Pour votre convenance, nous desservons aussi certaines autres villes de la région, y compris :

  • Acton Vale
  • Pierreville
  • Danville
  • Victoriaville

Pour tous vos besoins d’autobus, GOGO Charters n’est qu’à un coup de fil pour vous servir. Composez le 855-826-6770 dès maintenant pour en savoir plus!

Rent your charter bus now:

1-855-826-6770

You may have seen us featured in:

Calculate Rates

from Drummondville, Quebec


Last Minute
Prices

4.9/5 from 754

Helpful Bus
Rental Resources

Popular Nearby Cities:

Alberta, Calgary, Edmonton, Ottawa, Richmond, Toronto.

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Drummondville CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Drummondville, Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN DRUMMONDVILLE, QUEBEC

DRUMMONDVILLE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Charter Bus in Drummondville

If you are looking for the easiest way to get around Drummondville, why not consider a charter from GoGo charters. The comfortable, luxurious busses and safe, friendly drivers will ensure you have the best time possible whether you are planning a simple day trip or just stopping through as part of your longer journey.

Out and About in the Centre-du-Quebec Region

Located along the Saint-Francois River, Drummondville lies just east of Montreal, and is home to slightly fewer than 72,000 people. As home to a number of sports and entertainment venues, there is always something to see and do in the city, particularly during the Festival de la Poutine, which takes place every year in August. Events such as the Festival de la Poutine bring lots of people to the city. As such, maneuvering through traffic could take away some of the joy you might otherwise experience. That'92s not the case when you rent a charter busses as you can simply sit back and relax while getting to and from your destination. Never worry about traffic, parking, or trying to find directions, and instead just concentrate on having fun once you get there. To receive a free, no-obligation quote on a charter bus rental, please contact us today at 855-826-6770.

Enjoy Local Beauty

Although it is a decent-sized city, Drummondville nonetheless has a great deal of scenic beauty due to its location along the Saint-Francois River and its abundance of luscious, green farmland. Drive your own car and you are likely to miss out on seeing your beautiful surroundings because you are too busy focusing on other things. That'92s not the case when you travel in one of the busses since you can kick back and enjoy the view while the driver does all of the work for you. If you are taken in by the local beauty, you'92ll want to stop at some local attractions such as Ferme du Bassin, an educational farm containing 110 varieties of 27 different animal species. Enjoy a tour of the farm under the direction of one of their guides, and then take a walk on their beautiful nature trail or participate in one of their other interactive animal activities. Perhaps historical architecture and cultural activities are more to your liking, in which case you may want to visit Domain Trent. This country manor showcases some of the history of the city, including the traditional British and French influence. Various exhibitions are shown there throughout the year, and this is also a great place to hang out and enjoy a picnic with the other passengers on your charter tour. If you are planning a shopping outing, then a stop at Les Promenades is definitely in order. With more than 109 stores, there is something in this mall for everyone. There is also plenty of room on one of the busses to carry all the packages you and your loved ones will pick up during your visit there.

Affordable Bus Rental Transportation in Drummondville

You may be thinking that one of the charter busses is out of reach for you financially. If so, we think you'92ll be pleasantly surprised to learn just how affordable our transportation service can be. You can save money on the cost of gas, parking, insurance, maintenance and more when you choose one of the busses. If you have a large group, you can save even more because your group will require only one bus instead of six, eight, or even ten vehicles. Perhaps you have a smaller group and are concerned that one of the larger busses might be too much for you. If so, we would be happy to put you in one of the 14, 20, or 28 passenger party busses. You will enjoy just as comfortable a ride, but will find the price is more in keeping with your budget. Make an appointment to see the various transportation options we have available by contacting a representative at 855-826-6770 right now!

Perfect for any Occasion

We are happy to serve your needs regardless of whether you are visiting the city for a family reunion, wedding, corporate outing, or just a vacation. Now you can feel free to plan that trip you had always dreamed of taking but have been putting off due to a lack of affordable transportation. We are always happy to accommodate your needs whether you only need transportation around town for one day or are planning a week-long outing with friends and family members. Here at GoGo Charters, we are always happy to work with church, school, scouting, or other groups as well. If you are an organizational leader who is wondering how you will meet the travel needs of your group members, we invite you to contact us. We have extensive knowledge at planning group outings, and can help you choose the right transportation package to meet your needs. Helping people plan fun, affordable outings is something we take great pride in. We hope you will allow us to have a part in your travel plans, and invite you to contact us at 855-826-6770 to speak with one of our agents today! For your convenience, we also serve a number of other nearby cities, including:

  • Acton Vale
  • Pierreville
  • Danville
  • Victoriaville

For all your bus needs, GoGo Charters is only a phone call away-contact us at 855-826-6770 right now to find out more!

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN DRUMMONDVILLE

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from DRUMMONDVILLE, QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png