• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Peterborough CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Peterborough, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN PETERBOROUGH, ONTARIO

PETERBOROUGH CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

GOGO Charters: la meilleure façon de visiter Peterborough, en Ontario!

Vous cherchez une compagnie fiable offrant des services d’autobus nolisé? GOGO Charters vous propose la réservation de véhicules de différentes tailles à des prix étonnamment abordables. Découvrez la commodité des services nolisés pour les groupes touristiques, les participants de congrès, les équipes sportives, les groupes musicaux et les clients VIP. Appelez maintenant au 1-855-826-6770 pour réserver un autocar, un autobus ou un minibus de GOGO Charters. Vous apprécierez l’utilité de notre disponibilité 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept!

Visitez l’Ontario avec GOGO Charters

Située à peine à 65 kilomètres du bord du lac Ontario et de ses plages pittoresques, Peterborough se vante d’attractions et de repères fascinants. La ville jouit d’une proximité à plusieurs parcs provinciaux, lacs et voies d’eau. Avec de nombreuses zones de loisirs à proximité, vous trouverez beaucoup d’activités pour vous occuper pendant vos vacances à cette charmante ville canadienne. Fiez-vous à GOGO Charters pour vous amener aux sites touristiques de la région! Songez seulement à quelques-unes des activités amusantes auxquelles votre groupe peut participer pendant votre séjour dans cette communauté amicale. Nos autobus propres et modernes vous fourniront un transport harmonisé. Vous pourriez, par exemple, commanditer une visite touristique à des attractions populaires, comme l’Art Gallery of Peterborough, un centre innovateur qui propose des expositions et des classes éducatives. Ou bien, amenez votre groupe faire une excursion excitante en bateau dans le réseau de voies navigables de cette partie de l’Ontario. Visitez le charmant lac Stony ou naviguez la rivière Trent. Nos chauffeurs vous conduiront à destination en tout confort. Notre parc de véhicules modernes offre une façon remarquable pour les passagers d’arriver à leurs diverses destinations n’importe où dans cette région du Canada.

Service de véhicules fiables

Comment GOGO Charters est-il devenu l’une des principales compagnies de nolis en Amérique du Nord? Nous avons bâti notre solide réputation en fournissant un excellent service à la clientèle. Lorsque vous décidez de noliser un de nos autobus, votre groupe remarquera nos installations propres et modernes. Nous avons des autocars, des autobus et des minibus pour accueillir les groupes de voyageurs de toutes tailles et de tous âges. Choisissez-nous pour vous fournir notre service de nolis et profitez pleinement de votre excursion confortable et relaxante. Nos véhicules vous offrent de vastes fenêtres et des sièges généreux et luxueux. Chaque autobus vous offre une cabine à température contrôlée pour que vos passagers puissent voyager bien au chaud ou bien au frais, malgré toute sorte de mauvais temps.

Notre engagement à la qualité

GOGO Charters tient à vous. Nous espérons que vous vous fierez fréquemment à nous pour vos besoins en services de transport! Nous voulons vous fournir une expérience nolisée hors pair. Puisque notre compagnie sert les clients dans chaque grande ville canadienne, nous représentons une option superbe pour toute personne qui cherche à louer un véhicule nolisé pour un voyage local, régional ou national. Si vous voulez faire de Peterborough, en Ontario, une plaque tournante pour organiser des voyages d’une journée à des attractions dans les autres régions de la province, nous représentons le choix idéal pour le service nolisé rapide et professionnel! Vous pouvez compter sur GOGO Charters lors de courts voyages à des sites locaux, comme à des restaurants, des patinoires ou des représentations théâtrales. Cependant, nous fournissons aussi un service excellent aux groupes qui ont besoin d’un véhicule nolisé pour se rendre à des attractions plus éloignées. Faites de nous votre fournisseur d’autobus nolisé préféré pour les événements sportifs scolaires, les tournées de groupes musicaux ou les excursions répétées au casino.

La commodité d’un autobus nolisé

Retenir un service de nolis responsable offre de nombreux avantages. Par exemple, votre groupe pourra profiter pleinement des ristournes offertes par certaines compagnies de l’industrie du tourisme réceptif, comme les restaurants, les hôtels et les parcs d’attractions. En voyageant ensemble, vous mériterez de meilleurs prix. De plus, noliser un autobus permet à tout le monde de réseauter facilement au cours du long trajet. Vous développerez un meilleur sentiment de camaraderie au sein de votre entreprise ou de votre organisme. Cette occasion de créer des amitiés ne se propose pas quand tout le monde voyage séparément. Un autobus nolisé permet également à tout votre groupe d’arriver et de partir ensemble. Évitez le stress de devoir trouver des espaces de stationnement pour tout le monde et d’attendre que tous les participants arrivent au lieu de l’activité. Lorsque vous vous y rendez dans un véhicule de GOGO Charters, nous vous permettrons de débarquer près de l’entrée principale ou au début du sentier. Vous éviterez l’ennui de devoir chercher votre véhicule personnel dans un terrain de stationnement inconnu et de devoir conduire pour rentrer après la fin de l’activité de groupe.

Joignez-nous facilement

Pour la convenance de nos clients, nous fournissons un système de réservation d’autobus disponible 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept. Vous pouvez choisir la grandeur de véhicule qui convient au nombre de participants inscrits. Nos autobus et nos autocars accueillent confortablement les grands groupes. Ou bien, si votre groupe n’inclut que peu de passagers, vous pouvez louer un minibus, évitant ainsi de payer les sièges libres! La flexibilité de notre système de réservations fait de nous un choix excellent pour les organisateurs de conférence qui veulent offrir des visites touristiques aux participants. Réservez des autocars pour transporter tout le groupe aux événements principaux, mais tenez-vous au minibus pour les excursions moins populaires. Nous voulons vous fournir le meilleur moyen de transport qui soit, selon vos besoins! Composez dès maintenant le 1-855-826-6770 pour discuter de votre prochaine location de GOGO Charters. Vous pouvez nous joindre à toute heure de la journée ou de la nuit!

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN PETERBOROUGH

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from PETERBOROUGH, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Peterborough CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Peterborough, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN PETERBOROUGH, ONTARIO

PETERBOROUGH CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

GOGO Charters: The Best Way to Tour Peterborough, Ontario!

Do you seek the services of a dependable charter bus company? GOGO Charters offers reservations for a variety of differently sized vehicles at surprisingly affordable rates. Discover the convenience of chartered service for tour groups, convention participants, sports teams, musical bands, clubs and corporate VIPs. Call us now at 1-855-826-6770 to reserve a motor coach, bus or minibus from GOGO Charters. You'll appreciate the convenience of our 24/7 availability!

Tour Ontario With GOGO Charters

Located just 40 miles away from the scenic shores and beaches of Lake Ontario, Peterborough today boasts some fascinating landmarks and attractions. The city enjoys close proximity to several provincial parks, lakes and waterways. With numerous recreational areas nearby, you'll find lots of activities to occupy you during a vacation in this lovely Canadian town. Rely on a bus to transport you to sites of interest in the region! Just consider some of the fun activities your group can enjoy during a visit to this friendly community. Clean, modern buses will provide seamless transportation. You can sponsor a tour to see popular cultural attractions, such as the Art Gallery of Peterborough, an innovative center offering exhibits and educational classes. Or take your group on an exciting boat trip along the intricate waterway system in this part of Ontario. Visit lovely Stony Lake or navigate through the Trent River. Drivers will transport your party to your destination in comfort. The fleet of modern vehicles provides an outstanding way for passengers to reach destinations throughout this part of Canada.

Reliable Vehicle Service

How did GOGO Charters become one of the leading bus rental companies in North America? We gained our sterling reputation by furnishing excellent customer service. When you decide to charter a bus, your group will notice the clean, modern accommodations. Available motor coaches, buses and minibuses will accommodate travel groups of variable sizes and ages. Select us as your charter service to enjoy relaxing, comfortable excursions. Vehicles offer ample window space and generous, plush seating. Every bus supplies interior temperature controls, too, so your passengers will journey in comfort despite inclement weather.

Our Commitment to Quality

GOGO Charters values your business. We hope you'll rely on our transportation services frequently! We want to provide you with an exceptional charter experience. Since our company serves customers in every major Canadian city, we represent a superb choice for anyone seeking to hire a rental vehicle for group travel on a local, regional or nationwide basis. If you'd like to use Peterborough, Ontario as a hub to schedule day trips to attractions in other parts of the province, we represent the perfect choice for rapid, professional charter service! You can depend upon GOGO Charters for brief trips to local sites, such as restaurants, ice skating rinks, or theatrical performances. Yet we also supply excellent service for groups requiring a chartered vehicle to travel to distant attractions, too. Select us as your preferred charter bus service for school sporting events, musical band tours or recurring casino night excursions.

The Convenience of a Chartered Bus

Hiring a responsible charter service offers many benefits. Your group can take full advantage of volume discounts supplied by many hospitality industry companies, such as restaurants, hotels and amusement parks. By traveling together, you'll command better prices. Additionally, hiring a bus permits everyone to network easily during a long journey. You'll develop a better sense of camaraderie within your enterprise or organization. This opportunity for fellowship does not occur when everyone travels separately to a destination. A rented bus also enables your group to arrive and leave together. Avoid the stress of locating individual parking spaces and waiting while everyone participating in a tour reaches the correct site. When you travel in a vehicle through GOGO Charters reservation system, we'll enable you to disembark close to an entrance or trail head. You'll avoid the hassle of locating your personal vehicle in an unfamiliar parking area for the long drive home after a group activity ends.

Contact Us Easily

For the convenience of our customers, we provide a comprehensive 24/7 bus reservation system. You can scale the size of the vehicle you order to fully accommodate your travel roster. Buses and motor coaches permit large groups to journey comfortably. However, if your party won't include a large number of passengers you can rent a minibus and avoid paying for empty seats! The flexibility of our reservations system makes us an excellent choice for conference organizers seeking to offer tours to local sites of interest. Schedule motor coaches to transport everyone to main events, but rely on minibuses for less popular excursions. We seek to furnish the best transportation for your goals! Call 1-855-826-6770 now to discuss reserving your next rental from GOGO Charters. You can speak with us at any hour or the day or night!

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN PETERBOROUGH

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
28

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from PETERBOROUGH, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Peterborough,ON

To: Belleville,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Peterborough,ON

To: Kingston,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Peterborough,ON

To: Niagara Falls,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Peterborough,ON

To: Ottawa,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Peterborough,ON

To: Toronto,ON