• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Prince George CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Prince George, British Columbia. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN PRINCE GEORGE, BRITISH COLUMBIA

PRINCE GEORGE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Louez aujourd’hui un autocar nolisé à Prince George

Le nolis d'un autobus pour votre voyage à Prince George vous permet de relaxer pendant que les problèmes de la circulation, des intempéries et de la navigation sont réglés par votre chauffeur. Nos deux tailles d’autobus peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 56 personnes et nos minibus sont idéals pour des groupes plus petits. De plus, nos autobus de luxe vous proposent en option le WiFi et des écrans plats. Voyager dans un autobus de luxe rend vos vacances à la fois moins stressantes et plus agréables. Nos chauffeurs connaissent tous les chemins et toutes les destinations, alors vous n’aurez pas à vous inquiéter de vous perdre, de rester pris dans un bouchon de circulation ou de trouver un stationnement. Nos autobus modernes, avec les sièges confortables et des prises pour les ordinateurs portables et les autres appareils électroniques, sont idéals pour les voyageurs d’affaires. Nos autocars facilitent les déplacements d’écoliers en voyage pédagogique, des équipes sportives et des grands groupes de mariage. GOGO Charters est une compagnie réputée ayant l’expérience d'offrir à nos clients dans plus de 200 destinations en Amérique du Nord un service de transport élégant et haut de gamme. Contrairement au transport public, avec ses itinéraires inefficaces et ses arrêts multiples, ses conditions souvent inconfortables et parfois dangereuses, nos autobus sont sécuritaires, confortables et rapides, tout en offrant la norme la plus haute de location d’autobus luxueux.

Attractions à Prince George

La ville la plus grande de la province la plus occidentale du Canada, Prince George possède tous les aménagements modernes et les divertissements d’un centre urbain et toutes les attractions plein air de la nature sauvage du nord de la Colombie-Britannique.

Aventure en plein air

Le nord de la Colombie-Britannique est connu pour sa beauté sauvage et offre des dizaines de parcs dans et autour de sa « capitale septentrionale ». L’esprit de l’aventure prospère bien dans cette ville entourée de la nature sauvage canadienne. La forêt ancienne de Chun T'oh Wudujut est une forêt pluviale tempérée de l’arrière-pays. La montagne Fang présente des sentiers de randonnées pédestres stupéfiantes et exigeantes à l’intention de ceux qui cherchent une vraie aventure en plein air. Le parc commémoratif Lheidli T'enneh est bien située au centre de la ville et propose un terrain de jeu, un parc aquatique, un jardin de fleurs, des terrains de tennis et un petit train. Il y a aussi les sentiers cyclables de Pidherny pour faire du vélo de montagne et le centre de ski Otway Nordic Ski Centre pour le ski et le traîneau à chiens. Nolisez un autobus pour vous rendre à toutes les destinations des environs et visiter toutes les attractions naturelles autour de la ville sans vous perdre ou vous soucier de la circulation!

Festivals

La « capitale septentrionale » de la Colombie-Britannique accueille plusieurs festivals saisonniers. Le BCNE, ou Exposition du Nord de la Colombie-Britannique, est une foire familiale qui existe depuis le début du XXe siècle. Le Fall Festival (festival automnal) fête les anciennes traditions forestières et pionnières avec une compétition de bûcherons, la monte du taureau, la course de barils et, enfin, des feux d’artifice. Des spectacles, des jeux et divertissements pour enfants sont prévus tout au long du mois de juillet comme partie du Summer Festival (Festival d’été). Le Winter Festival (Festival d’hiver), au mois de février, inclut un festival de musique folklorique et un bal de neige au centre-ville. Consultez le calendrier des événements pour connaître les détails les plus à jour des célébrations et événements de la ville.

Attractions historiques et culturelles

Aucun voyage n’est complet sans visiter les lieux historiques et artistiques d’une ville pour découvrir la culture et les traditions locales. Le Railway and Forestry Museum se vante d’une grande collection de locomotives, d’automobiles et d’artéfacts d’époque. Les expositions visent à la fois les enfants et les adultes et incluent un trajet en petit train. Un autre musée qui plaît beaucoup aux enfants est l’Exploration Place, avec ses expositions scientifiques, historiques et naturelles interactives. Il y a également un observatoire, des théâtres, des galeries d’art et une aire de magasinage avec des magasins de marque et des boutiques spécialisées. Après avoir assisté à une pièce de théâtre, goûté aux spécialités locales et découvert la scène artistique, vous pouvez organiser une excursion d’une journée au village historique de Barkerville et au lieu historique national du Fort-St. James pour y découvrir comment on vivait dans une ville de la ruée d’or et dans une poste de traite de fourrures. Les traditions et l’histoire d’un lieu créent son identité et en font un endroit unique dans le monde.

Sports et loisirs

Peuplée de personnes qui aiment le plein air, mais qui apprécient aussi les activités intérieures, Prince George propose toute une variété d’activités sportives et récréatives aux visiteurs. En plus de découvrir les vastes parcs du nord de la Colombie-Britannique, vous pouvez faire de la natation au Centre aquatique, vous échapper d’une salle verrouillée, conduire sur une piste de go-kart, jouer aux quilles, faire du patin ou bien jouer au golf sur un des terrains locaux. Nolisez un autobus pour vous rendre aux aventures offertes dans les environs, comme l’héliski et un safari en nature. Il y a tant à voir et à faire dans le nord de la Colombie-Britannique, depuis les aventures en plein air et les endroits historiques jusqu’aux célébrations divertissantes. Confiez votre réservation d’autobus à GOGO Charters et prenez le temps de profiter de toutes les destinations. Vous aurez ainsi plus de plaisir pendant votre visite, car vos déplacements seront efficients, plaisants et sécuritaires.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN PRINCE GEORGE

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from PRINCE GEORGE, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Prince George CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Prince George, British Columbia. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN PRINCE GEORGE, BRITISH COLUMBIA

PRINCE GEORGE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Prince George Charter Bus Today

Renting a bus for your journey to Prince George allows you to relax while the traffic is handled, weather and directions. Both full size buses that seat up to 56 people and mini-buses for smaller groups are available, and luxury buses have optional WiFi and flat screens. Touring around in a luxury bus makes any vacation less stressful and more enjoyable. Drivers know all the roads and destinations, so you don't have to worry about getting lost, getting stuck in bad traffic or finding parking. The modern buses are ideal for business travelers as well with comfortable seating and power strips for your laptops and electronic devices. Buses also make transportation for academic events, sports teams and large wedding parties easy. GoGo Charters is an experienced and reputable company serving over 200 destinations in North America with elegant high-end transportation. Public transit has inefficient routes and multiple stops with conditions that are often uncomfortable and sometimes dangerous. The buses are safe, comfortable and time-efficient, and they offer the highest standard of luxury bus rental.

Prince George Attractions

The largest city in northern British Columbia, Prince George has all the modern conveniences and entertainment of an urban center with all the outdoor attractions of British Columbia's northern wilderness.

Outdoor Adventure:

Northern British Columbia is famous for its rugged beauty and offers dozens of parks in and around its "Northern Capital". The spirit of adventure is alive and well in a city surrounded by the northern Canadian wilderness. The Ancient Forest of Chun T'oh Wudujut is an inland wet-temperate rainforest. Fang Mountain has challenging and breathtaking hiking trails for someone who wants a true wilderness adventure. The Lheidli T'enneh Memorial Park offers a convenient central location with a playground, a waterpark, a floral garden, tennis courts and a mini train. There's also the Pidherny Bike Trails for mountain biking, and the Otway Nordic Ski Centre for skiing and dog sledding. Charter a bus for nearby destinations and tour all the nearby natural attractions without getting lost or worrying about traffic.

Festivals:

The "Northern Capital" of British Columbia holds several seasonal festivals. The BCNE, or British Columbia Northern Exhibition, is a family fair that has been running since the early twentieth century. The fall festival celebrates the old lumbering and frontier traditions with a lumberjack competition, bull riding, barrel racing and a fireworks show to close. Live music, children's games and entertainment are scheduled throughout the month of July as part of the Summer Festival. The Winter Festival during February includes a folk music festival and a downtown winter carnival. Check with the festival events calendar for the latest additions and updates to the celebrations and events.

Historic and Cultural Attractions:

No trip is complete without traveling to the historic and artistic sites of a city and learning about the local traditions and culture. The Central BC Railway and Forestry Museum boasts an extensive collection of vintage railroad locomotives, cars and artifacts. The exhibits are created for both children and adults to enjoy and include a mini-railroad train ride. Another museum created to appeal to children is The Exploration Place with interactive exhibits of science, history and nature. There's also an observatory, theaters, art galleries and shopping with a wide range of brand name and speciality shops. After you've seen the plays, eaten the local specialities and experienced the art scene, you can book a day trip to the historic town of Barkerville and the Fort St. James National Historic Site to experience how life was lived in a gold-rush town and a fur trading post. The traditions and history of a place are what creates its identity and make it a unique location in the world.

Sports and Recreation:

As a people who love the outdoors but also enjoy being active indoors, the largest city in northern British Columbia provides a variety of sports and recreation destinations to visit. In addition to the vast parks of northern British Columbia, you can swim at the Aquatic Center, play at the escape room gaming facility, drive on the go-cart race track, bowl at the bowling alleys, ice skate at the skating rink or golf at one of the local golf courses. Charter a bus to adventure companies in the surrounding area for luxury travel to the heli-skiing and wilderness safaris. There is so much to see and do in northern British Columbia from outdoor adventures, to historic locations, to entertaining celebrations. Let GoGo Charters take care of your bus reservation and give you time to enjoy all your destinations, so you can enjoy the experiences of your visit while being assured that your travel will be efficient, enjoyable and safe.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN PRINCE GEORGE

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from PRINCE GEORGE, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png