• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Quebec City CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Quebec City, Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN QUEBEC CITY, QUEBEC

Quebec City Charter Bus Service Rentals

Visitez Québec à l’aide de GOGO Charters

Québec est l’une des villes les plus vieilles et les mieux conservées de toute l’Amérique du Nord. Avec une histoire tellement riche, vous pouvez bien croire que des essaims de touristes viennent visiter chaque année cette ville canadienne. Parfois, juste la pensée de conduire de longues distances dans des rues inconnues peut empêcher les personnes de découvrir les villes les plus merveilleuses du monde. On peut facilement régler ces anxiétés avec un bref appel à GOGO Charters. Notre entreprise propose des autobus nolisés et des services de location d’autobus pour les groupes de sociétés, d’étudiants, de mariages et de touristes. Cela fait des dizaines d’années que nos clients n’arrêtent pas de dire à quel point notre personnel amical est génial. GOGO Charters dessert aujourd’hui plus de 200 des endroits les plus branchés de l’Amérique du Nord; vous nous trouverez donc sans doute dans la ville que vous voulez visiter. Si vous cherchez quelqu’un pour vous amener à votre prochaine destination, ne cherchez pas plus loin que GOGO Charters.

Aperçu de Québec

Cette fameuse capitale de la province du Québec possède plusieurs noms, mais on s’y réfère généralement comme Québec, ou parfois comme Ville de Québec. Le mot Québec était emprunté par les colons français de la tribu algonquine qui résidait dans la région. Le mot algonquien "Kébec" veut dire à peu près "là où la rivière rétrécit," il réfère au fleuve Saint-Laurent qui coule juste à côté de la ville. Les Français baptisent la ville Ville de Québec en 1608; encore aujourd’hui, on peut admirer les murs d’origine qui l’entourent. De nos jours, Québec est une zone métropolitaine importante du Canada, avec une population approximative de 540 994 habitants au centre-ville.

Explorez le Vieux-Québec

Le premier endroit que tout le monde veut voir lorsqu’ils arrivent au Québec est le Vieux-Québec. Ce quartier de la ville est officiellement inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. De plus, c’est la seule ville fortifiée en Amérique du Nord. Les rues pavées à l’européenne et les marchés de plein air vous transporteront immédiatement dans une époque révolue. L’une des attractions principales de ce quartier est la promenade sur la Terrasse Dufferin, un trottoir de bois qui longe le fleuve Saint-Laurent. En vous promenant sur cette terrasse, vous ne pourrez pas résister à la tentation de prendre en photo l’hôtel le plus célèbre du monde, le Château Frontenac. Aussi, ne manquez pas de visiter la muraille qui entoure la ville.

Pour les amateurs de la nature

Les gens qui apprécient la nature doivent absolument se rendre au parc des chutes Montmorency. Bien que les chutes Niagara soient énormes, les chutes Montmorency mesurent en fait 30 mètres de plus que la hauteur des chutes Niagara. La puissance des chutes Montmorency est telle que les matelots sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent rapportent souvent les avoir vues de loin. Il existe différents sentiers et une tyrolienne à explorer dans ce parc. Si vous visitez en hiver, vous verrez ce que les habitants appellent l’effet "pain de sucre". Puisue l’hiver est très froid au Québec, les eaux gèlent au pied des chutes, créant ce qui ressemble à un énorme pain de sucre.

Pour les fidèles

Québec abrite beaucoup de belles églises catholiques. L’une des plus importantes est la Basilique-Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Québec. Cette cathédrale était d’abord érigée en 1647, et a été un lieu de culte central pour les fidèles de la ville. Au cours des années, cette église a été détruite et reconstruite à plusieurs occasions, mais, aujourd’hui, elle se dresse fièrement et sert de lieu central à l’Archdiocèse de Québec. En plus du fameux sanctuaire doré et des beaux vitraux, l'église est également connue pour sa crypte, où les visiteurs peuvent voir le tombeau des personnages politiques et religieux célèbres de l’histoire de Québec.

Maison de miracles

Un autre centre religieux magnifique de Québec est le Sanctuaire Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, dédiée à Saint Anne, la mère de la Vierge Marie. De nombreuses personnes déclarent avoir été miraculeusement guéries à cet endroit. Tous ces récits ont commencé en 1658 avec un homme appelé Louis Guimont. Malgré ses douleurs dorsales atroces, il a contribué à la construction du sanctuaire. Après quelques jours à peine, il a dit qu’il était complètement guéri. Il n’est que le premier dans une longue série de miracles attribués à la présence de Sainte Anne dans cet endroit sacré. Un million de pèlerins visitent chaque année ce merveilleux sanctuaire pour voir ses élégantes voûtes en plein cintre et ses vitraux colorés, et pour s’émerveiller devant les œuvres d’art religieux très rares.

Pour les amateurs d’histoire militaire

Une visite à la Citadelle de Québec est une excellente façon d’explorer l’histoire du pouvoir militaire canadien. Ce site est encore aujourd’hui une garnison militaire active, mais des visites guidées sont offertes chaque jour pour aider les visiteurs à comprendre l’histoire complexe des 300 ans du Royal 22e Regiment. La garnison a été conçue en forme d’étoile. En été, les visiteurs peuvent observer le changement de la garde. Il y a également des musées qui racontent l'histoire de la garnison depuis l'occupation française jusqu'à l’occupation britannique et, enfin, à l’indépendance canadienne.

Musées de Québec

Pour ceux qui adorent explorer les musées, Québec a divers lieux intrigants à offrir. Pour mieux vous renseigner sur la région, visitez le Musée de l’Amérique francophone, le Musée du Fort, le Musée de la Place Royale, le site patrimonial du Parc-de-l’Artillerie, le Musée des Ursulines de Québec, le Morrin Centre et le Musée de la Civilisation. Les amateurs d’art peuvent voir les meilleurs œuvres des artistes de Québec au Musée National des Beaux-Arts du Québec. Pour ceux qui ont le bec sucré, rendez-vous chez Chocolaterie créatif et musée du chocolat Erico pour tout connaître sur la riche histoire de la fabrication du chocolat à Québec.

Siège du Gouvernement

L’hôtel du Parlement à Québec est le lieu où siège l’Assemblée nationale du Québec. Certains déclarent que l’architecture imposante de l’hôtel du Parlement du Québec rivalise avec la Colline du Parlement d’Ottawa. Bien sûr, vous devrez juger vous-même, une fois que vous l’aurez visité. Si vous voulez voir l’intérieur de cette structure imposante, vous pouvez vous inscrire en ligne pour une visite guidée gratuite. Vous pouvez aussi y découvrir la Bibliothèque de l’Assemblée nationale et, si vous avez faim, vous pouvez manger quelque chose au restaurant Le Parlementaire ou bien au Café du Parlement.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN QUEBEC CITY

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from QUEBEC CITY, QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Quebec City CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Quebec City, Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN QUEBEC CITY, QUEBEC

Quebec City Charter Bus Service Rentals

Travel To Quebec City With The Help of GOGO Charters

Quebec City is one of the oldest and best-preserved cities in all of North America. With a history that rich, you'd better believe boatloads of tourists come to visit this Canadian city every year. Sometimes the very thought of driving long distances down unfamiliar streets can stop people from experiencing some of the greatest cities in this world. These anxieties can easily be overcome by giving GOGO Charters a quick call. GOGO offers charter bus and bus rental services for corporate, academic, wedding, and vacation groups. Customers have been raving for years about GOGO's friendly staff and the comfortable charter buses that are offered. GOGO Charters now serves over 200 of the hottest locations in North America, so you are certain to find the exact city you need. If you are looking for a convenient ride to your next vacation destination, look no further than GOGO Charters.

Overview of Québec

There are many names for this famous capital of the Québec province, but most English-speakers call it either Quebec City or the City of Quebec. The word Québec was taken by the French settlers from the Algonquin tribe residing in the area. The Algonquin word "Kébec" means something like "the river narrows here," and it refers to the river Saint Lawrence River right beside this city. The French dubbed this city Ville de Québec in 1608, and the original city walls can still be admired around this city. Today, Québec is a major metropolitan area in Canada, and it has approximately 540,994 residents in the city center.

Explore Old Québec

The first thing everyone wants to see once they get to Quebec City is Old Québec. This section of the city has been dubbed an official UNESCO World Heritage Site, and it's the only walled city you'll find in North America. The European cobblestone streets and open-air markets will immediately transport you to a bygone era. One of the main attractions in this area is to take a walk down the Terrasse Dufferin, which is a boardwalk that runs alongside the St. Lawrence River. As you walk across this terrace, you can't help but take a few photos by the most famous hotel in the world: the Chateâu Frontenac. Also, be sure to check out the walled fortress surrounding the city.

For Nature Lovers

People who are into the wonders of nature must head over to Montmorency Falls Park. Although Niagara Falls may have the name, Montmorency Falls is actually 30 meters higher than Niagara. The power of these falls is so great that sailors out on the Saint Lawrence River have reported seeing Montmorency Falls frequently. There are various trails and zip-line adventures to explore in this park. If you are visiting in the wintertime, you will get to see what the locals call the "sugar loaf" effect. Since it gets so cold in Québec in the winter, the waters of Montmorency actually freeze at the base of the falls forming what looks like a great big sugar loaf.

For The Faithful

The City of Quebec is home to many beautiful Catholic churches. One of the most important is the Notre-Dame de Quebec Basilica-Cathedral. This cathedral was first erected in 1647, and it has been a central house of worship for Québec's faithful. Throughout the years this church has been destroyed and rebuilt on numerous occasions, but today it stands proudly and serves as a central home for Québec's Archdiocese. In addition to the famous gilded sanctuary and the gorgeous stained-glass windows, this church is also famous for its crypt where guests can see the tombs of famous political and religious figures from Québec's past.

House Of Miracles

Another stunning house of worship in Québec is the Sanctuaire Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupre. Dedicated to Saint Anne, the mother of the Virgin Mary, numerous people have claimed to be miraculously healed here. These tales all began in 1658 with a man named Louis Guimont. Despite Guimont's excruciating back pain, he went to help with the construction of this shrine. After only a few days, Guimont said that he was fully cured. Guimont was only the first in a long line of miracles that have been attributed to the presence of Saint Anne in this holy spot. One million pilgrims visit this gorgeous shrine every year to take in its elegant Roman arches, colorful stained-glass windows, and marvel over rare works of religious art.

For Military Buffs

A visit to La Citadelle de Quebec is a great way to take in the long history of Canada's military might. This site is still an active military garrison, but tours are held daily to help visitors understand the complex 300-year history of the Royal 22e Regiment. This military garrison was designed in a star shape, and guests can see the changing of the guards here in the summer. There are also museums here telling the story of this garrison from the French occupation through the British occupation and, finally, Canadian independence.

Québec's Museums

For those who love to loll around museums, the City of Quebec has various intriguing spots to visit. To better inform yourselves about this area, you can check out the Museum of French America, the Musée du Fort, the Musée de la Place Royale, the Artillery Park National Historic Site, the Musée des Ursulines de Québec, the Morrin Centre, and the Musée de la Civilisation. Art lovers can check out the best works by Québec's artists at the Musée National des Beaux-Arts du Québec. For those who have a big sweet tooth, you can head over to the Erico Creative Chocolate Shop and Chocolate Museum to learn all about the rich history of chocolate making in Québec.

Seat Of Government

The Parliament Building in Québec City is the meeting place for Québec's National Assembly. Some visitors claim that the imposing architecture of Québec's Parliament Building rivals Ottawa's Parliament Hill. Of course, you will just have to judge for yourself once you get there. If you want to take a peek inside this important structure, you can sign up for a free tour online. You can also check out the National Assembly Library here and, in case you get hungry, you can have a bite to eat at either the Parliament Building's restaurant or cafeteria.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN QUEBEC CITY

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
28

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from QUEBEC CITY, QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Quebec City,QC

To: Drummondville,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Quebec City,QC

To: Laval,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Quebec City,QC

To: Montreal ,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Quebec City,QC

To: Sherbrooke,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Quebec City,QC

To: Trois-Rivières,QC