• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Saint John CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Saint John, New Brunswick. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN SAINT JOHN, NEW BRUNSWICK

SAINT JOHN CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Saint John Travel Article

Saint John est l’une des villes les plus fascinantes du Canada, et vous pouvez vous y rendre dans le confort et dans le style à bord d’un autobus nolisé de GOGO Charters. Nos autobus sont conduits par des chauffeurs experts qui savent comment amener leurs passagers à destination en toute sécurité. Nous pouvons accommoder des groupes grands ou petits, et nous fournissons amplement d’espace pour tous les bagages. À bord du véhicule, vous aurez accès aux commodités comme les prises, le Wi-Fi et des DVD divertissants. Nous pouvons également vous fournir un autobus plus petit de fête qui peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 passagers. Choisissez tout simplement la date et l’heure où vous aimeriez que nous nous présentions et nous arriverons ponctuellement pour vous amener en voyage. Située dans le sud du Nouveau-Brunswick, Saint John est une ville maritime qui a joué un rôle important dans l’industrie du transport du Canada tout au long de son histoire. Le paysage urbain est composé de vieux bâtiments et de structures modernes. Pendant votre séjour, vous aurez l’occasion de visiter beaucoup de musées, de parcs et d’autres attractions touristiques. Que vous préfériez les hivers froids et fortement enneigés ou les étés chauds et plaisants, les diverses conditions saisonnières de la ville ont quelque chose à offrir à tout le monde.

Paradis des arts du spectacle

Si vous appréciez les arts du spectacle, vous y trouverez facilement de nombreux spectacles divertissants pendant votre séjour. La Symphonie Nouveau-Brunswick donne régulièrement des spectacles au Théâtre Imperial et à divers autres endroits en ville. À l’InterAction School of Performing Arts, on enseigne aux enfants l’art du spectacle et on y organise régulièrement des performances. Vous pouvez aussi voir un chef-d’œuvre d’opéra présenté par l’Opera New Brunswick.

Magnifiques musées

Lorsque vous organisez un service d’autobus nolisé auprès de GOGO Charters, une fois arrivé, vous pourrez visiter les plus beaux musées de la ville. Le Musée du Nouveau-Brunswick est le musée continu le plus vieux du Canada et présente une vaste collection d’artéfacts de partout dans le monde. Si vous aimeriez en savoir plus sur l’histoire de la communauté juive de la ville, vous pourrez passer un après-midi au St. John Jewish Historical Museum. Le St. John Arts Centre met en valeur de nombreux œuvres d’art créés par les artistes canadiens et internationaux.

Points d’intérêt historiques

Bon nombre de repères d’une signification historique ont réussi à résister à l’épreuve du temps et peuvent être vus dans plusieurs parties de la ville, même aujourd’hui. On offre des visites guidées de la Maison loyaliste, construite au XIXe siècle et qui était la résidence de la famille Merrit. Ayant servi de forteresse, la Tour-Martello-de-Carleton est devenu l’un des sites militaires historiques iconiques de la région et offre de superbes vues sur la ville. Le Fort-Charnisay et le Fort-Howe reflètent aussi la tradition militaire de la ville. Vous verrez d’autres repères importants de la ville le long de la Rue-Prince William.

Une abondance d'activités sportives

La ville est également une place idéale pour les amateurs du sport. Harbour Station est un aréna populaire qui accueille régulièrement les tournois de hockey de l’équipe Sea Dogs et les parties de basketball de l’équipe Riptide. Si vous voulez essayer le patinage sur glace, Harbour Station offre également des sessions de patinage public pour adultes presque chaque lundi, de novembre en mars. Vous pouvez également assister à des compétitions de natation et de plongeon ou faire vous-même de la natation au Centre Aquatique Jeux du Canada. Des courses palpitantes de chevaux ont lieu au Exhibition Park Raceway, à partir du mois de mai jusqu’à la fin de décembre.

Bon nombre de plaisirs en plein air

Si vous voulez passer de beaux moments dans un cadre naturel en plein air, visitez le parc naturel Irving pour voir les splendides vues de la côte accidentée et diverses espèces de plantes et d’animaux sauvages indigènes. Le Sentier Fundy remonte la rive de la baie de Fundy et représente l’endroit idéal pour une randonnée à pied ou à vélo. Le géoparc de Stonehammer présente des grottes, des parois rocheuses et des conditions idéales pour faire du kayak et du canoë. Si vous vous y rendez en hiver, vous pourriez avoir l’occasion de faire du ski de fond au parc Rockwood. Le parc Mispec est situé juste au-delà des limites de la ville et comporte une plage de sable, des aires de piquenique et une surface de jeu pavé. Un sentier pavé de couleur canneberge suit le Passage du port. D’autres lieux de plein air autour de la ville qui valent le détour sont le sentier de Mud Lake, le parc Kennebecasis et le terrain de balle Bicentennial.

Destination de magasinage

Vous voulez vous approvisionner en articles de voyage? Ou bien, vous cherchez des souvenirs? Vous trouverez toute une variété de marchandises dans bon nombre des magasins de la ville. Par exemple, le Brunswick Square vous propose de nombreux détaillants et beaucoup d’endroits sympathiques pour manger. Vous pouvez aussi acheter des vêtements, des bijoux et d’autres articles utiles à McAllister Place. Le St. John City Market est un marché fermier intérieur ou vous trouverez de tout, depuis du poisson et des produits frais jusqu’aux objets à collectionner. Réservez un autocar pour votre visite à Saint John avec GOGO Charters, dès aujourd’hui!

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN SAINT JOHN

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from SAINT JOHN, NEW BRUNSWICK

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Saint John CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Saint John, New Brunswick. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN SAINT JOHN, NEW BRUNSWICK

SAINT JOHN CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Charter Bus to Visit Saint John

Saint John is one of Canada’s most fascinating cities, and you can travel to the city in comfort and style by reserving a charter bus through GOGO Charters. These buses are driven by expert drivers who know how to take passengers to their destinations safely. They can take both large and small groups and will give you plenty of space to store all your luggage pieces. While on board, you may have access to amenities like plug-ins, Wi-Fi service and DVD entertainment. We can also send a smaller party bus to you that is still large enough to fit up to 14 passengers. Just choose the day and time you would like your bus to be there, and we will show up to take you on your journey. Located in southern New Brunswick, Saint John is a maritime city that has played an important role in Canada’s shipping industry throughout its history. Old buildings and modern structures make up much of the cityscape. While spending time here, you will have the chance to visit many of the local museums, parks and other places of interest. Whether you prefer cold snowy winters or warm pleasant summers, the city’s diverse seasonal conditions provide something for everyone.

Performing Arts Paradise

If you enjoy the performing arts, you will have an easy time finding plenty of entertaining shows to attend during your stay. Symphony New Brunswick regularly holds performances at the Imperial Theatre and in other venues around town. The InterAction School of Performing Arts teaches children the art of acting and regularly stages performances at its location. You can also see an operatic masterpiece presented by Opera New Brunswick.

Great Museums

When you arrange bus rental service through GOGO Charters, you can tour the city’s finest museums once you arrive. The New Brunswick Museum is the oldest continuing museum in Canada and features extensive collections of artifacts from around the world. If you would like to learn more about the city’s Jewish community and its history, you can spend an afternoon at the St. John Jewish Historical Museum. The St. John Arts Centre showcases numerous artworks that were created by Canadian and international artists.

Historical Landmarks

Several landmarks of historical significance have managed to withstand the test of time and can be seen around many parts of the city to this day. The Loyalist House, which was once occupied by the Merrit family, has been standing since the 19th century and is open for tours. Once used as a fortress, the Carleton Martello Tower has become one of the iconic historic military sites in the area and offers great views of the city. Fort Charnisay and Fort Howe also reflect the city’s military history. Some of the city’s other important landmarks can be seen along Prince William Street.

Sports Galore

The city is also an ideal place for sports lovers. Harbour Station is a popular arena that regularly hosts Sea Dogs hockey tournaments and Riptide basketball games. If you want to try ice skating yourself, Harbour Station also features adult public skating sessions on most Mondays every November through March. You can attend swimming meets and diving competitions or go swimming yourself at the Canada Games Aquatic Centre. Exciting horse races can be seen at the Exhibition Park Raceway starting in May and lasting through the end of December.

Plenty of Outdoor Fun

If you want to spend some time in a natural setting outdoors, you can visit Irving Nature Park to see stunning views of the rugged coastline along with a variety of native plant and wildlife species. The Fundry Trail winds along the Bay of Fundry and is the perfect place to go for a hike or bike ride. Stonehammer Park features caves, rock walls and ideal conditions for kayaking and canoeing. If you visit during the winter, you may get the chance to go cross-country skiing at Rockwood Park. Mispec Park is located just beyond the city limits and is made up of a sandy beach, picnic areas and a paved games court. A cranberry-colored paved walkway situated next to the water lines Harbour Passage. Other outdoor spots around the city worth checking out include Mud Lake Trail, Kennebecasis Park and the Bicentennial Ball Field.

A Shopping Destination

Whether you need to stock up on travel essentials or are just looking for some great souvenirs, you can find a variety of merchandise in many of the city’s shops. Brunswick Square includes a wide array of popular retailers along with plenty of great places to eat. You can also shop for clothes, jewelry and other useful items by visiting McAllister Place. The St. John City Market is farmer’s market housed inside a building and sells everything from fresh fish and produce to collectibles for the home. Book your bus tour to Saint John with GOGO Charters today.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN SAINT JOHN

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from SAINT JOHN, NEW BRUNSWICK

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Saint John,NB

To: Halifax,NS

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Saint John,NB

To: Laval,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Saint John,NB

To: Moncton,NB

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Saint John,NB

To: Montreal ,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Saint John,NB

To: Quebec City,QC