• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

St. John's CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

St. JOHN'S CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Visitez St John's, à Terre-Neuve, dans un autobus nolisé GOGO Charters!

Vous cherchez une entreprise d’autobus nolisés pour visiter les attractions de la Terre-Neuve? Vous apprécierez la commodité des services de GOGO Charters. Louez l’un de nos excellents autobus modernes pour assurer le transport de votre groupe en tout confort à St. John's et dans la région avoisinante. Nous offrons trois grandeurs de véhicules – les autocars, les autobus et les minibus – pour transporter vos passagers à leur destination partout sur l’île ou bien à travers le Canada. Composez maintenant le 1-855-826-6770 pour effectuer votre réservation!

Terre-Neuve : un lieu pittoresque

La charmante ville de St. John’s demeure une communauté amicale et accueillante au beau milieu des eaux glaciales du nord de l’Atlantique. Située à l’est du Labrador, l’île de la Terre-Neuve se baigne dans les eux du nord de l’océan Atlantique et du golfe du Saint-Laurent. Votre groupe fera plus facilement le tour de cette province éloignée à bord d’un autobus! Le port de St. John's permet aux vacanciers de quitter les sentiers battus. Desservis par Air Canada, les visiteurs et les résidents apprécient cette région peu peuplée qui présente de magnifiques vues sur l’océan et des paysages marins à vous couper le souffle. Lorsque votre groupe prévoit une excursion dans cette partie du Canada, vous voudrez compter sur le service fiable de GOGO Charters pour tous vos besoins d’autobus nolisés. Nous vous permettrons de visiter confortablement cette île unique. Nos véhicules chauffés ont de grandes fenêtres, ainsi que de chaleureuses cabines de luxe.

Beaucoup d’activités locales

Demandez à GOGO Charters de vous montrer les repères de la Terre-Neuve. Nous pouvons cueillir votre groupe à l’aéroport et le transporter directement à l’hôtel. Nous vous conduirons aussi aux attractions touristiques populaires, y compris aux restaurants locaux et aux nombreux parcs et aires naturelles qui longent la panoramique autoroute 1. Visitez le magnifique parc national Terra-Nova . Photographiez la beauté distinctive du parc provincial Chance Cove balayé par les vents. Ou bien, amenez votre groupe faire une excursion de ski au mont Marble. La Terre-Neuve offre une panoplie d’activités touristiques excitantes. Que vos prévoyiez amener un grand ou un petit groupe à St. John's, GOGO Charters vous offre un soutien flexible. Comptez sur nos véhicules pour vous faire découvrir facilement les chemins de l’île. Par exemple, nous pouvons conduire les groupes de campeurs à leurs sites désignés et retourner les chercher à la fin de leur séjour.

Comptez sur nous!

Le parc de véhicules GOGO Charters vous propose des véhicules nolisés propres et fiables pour votre prochaine aventure de groupe à Terre-Neuve. Nous autobus rencontrent ou dépassent les exigences relatives aux émissions. Nous respectons les normes de transport et de sécurité provinciales et canadiennes, et nous nous assurons que tous nos véhicules subissent régulièrement des inspections, des réparations et un entretien mécanique. Quand vous choisissez GOGO Charters comme fournisseur d’autobus nolisé, vous n’aurez pas à vous inquiéter de la fiabilité du véhicule. De plus, les autobus interurbains, autocars et minibus propres et fiables combleront vos attentes en matière de confort et de luxe. GOGO Charters embauche des chauffeurs locaux responsables. Ces individus connaissent bien les conditions routières et météorologiques locales. Votre groupe peut compter sur votre chauffeur GOGO Charters pour emprunter les routes les plus rapides pour vous amener à vos destinations partout autour de la Terre-Neuve.

Profitez du voyage en groupe

Vous vous amuserez davantage en groupe quand vous nolisez un autobus pratique de GOGO Charters. Au lieu de s’inquiéter de trouver les attractions ou un stationnement convenable, les membres de votre groupe pourront relaxer et jouir d’une expérience touristique sans soucis. Vous arriverez à destination prêts pour l’aventure! GOGO Charters aspire à la satisfaction entière de sa clientèle, car nous tenons à vous. Après avoir essayé nos services nolisés, nous espérons que vous ferez appel à nous lors de votre prochain voyage. En choisissant un véhicule moderne de GOGO Charters pour votre groupe, vous éviterez les retards potentiels d’itinéraire. Tenez-nous tout simplement au courant de votre itinéraire et nous nous occuperons de vous amener à bon port avec classe. Vous voyagerez confortablement avec vos compagnons pour visiter les repères et les attractions intéressants.

Étonnamment abordable

De nos jours, louer un véhicule de GOGO Charters vous offre une option remarquablement abordable. Vous appréciez la valeur sûre du transport que nous fournissons. Nos autobus peuvent accommoder des groupes de toutes tailles et de tous âges. Comptez donc sur notre service rentable pour organiser l’excursion de groupe de votre organisme ou votre société dans la charmante province de Terre-Neuve. Que vous désiriez amener des campeurs dans leur camping ou transporter des touristes de l’aéroport à l’hôtel, GOGO Charters représente un choix responsable de location de véhicules. Notre entreprise est très fière de sa réputation comme fournisseur d’un service de qualité à notre clientèle! Quand vous téléphonerez pour réserver un autobus, un autocar ou un minibus pour votre groupe, faites-nous savoir comment vous fournir la meilleure expérience touristique possible à Terre-Neuve. Nous offrons un moyen excellent aux visiteurs de voir les endroits les plus pittoresques de l’île.

Les avantages de visiter Terre-Neuve en groupe

En choisissant de visiter la Terre-Neuve avec un service d’autobus nolisé, vous serez certain de garder tout le groupe ensemble. Bon nombre des endroits magnifiques dans cette province exigent que vous voyagiez dans des lieux éloignés. Accomplir ce trajet ensemble vous assure une camaraderie et évite aux individus d’être désorientés ou de se perdre en chemin. La Terre-Neuve a une superficie de plusieurs centaines de kilomètres carrés et comprend des régions sauvages peu peuplées. Pour réserver votre transport de groupe, joignez tout simplement GOGO Charters en composant le 1-855-826-6770. Nous maintenons pour votre commodité un système de réservation 24 heures sur 24.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN ST. JOHN'S

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

St. John's CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

St. JOHN'S CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Tour St John's in Newfoundland in a GOGO Charter Bus!

Have you searched for a dependable tour bus company in order to visit local attractions in Newfoundland? You'll appreciate the convenience offered by GOGO Charters. Hire an excellent, modern buses on our platform to transport your group through St. John's and the surrounding area in comfort. Three different sizes of vehicles are available: select a motor coach, a bus or a minibus to carry your passengers to destinations across the island or throughout Canada. Call 1-855-826-6770 now to make a reservation!

Newfoundland: A Scenic Location

Charming St. John's remains a friendly, welcoming community located in the midst of freezing North Atlantic waters. Situated to the east of Labrador, the Island of Newfoundland borders the chill North Atlantic and the Gulf of St. Lawrence. Your group can see this remote province more easily in a bus! The port of St. John's provides an opportunity for vacationers to leave the beaten path behind. Served by Air Canada, visitors and residents alike enjoy a sparsely populated region filled with magnificent wide ocean vistas and breathtakingly beautiful seascapes. When your group plans an excursion to this part of Canada, you'll want to depend upon GOGO Charters reliable charter service for all your bus transportation. We'll help you see this unique island in comfort. Heated vehicles provide warm, luxurious cabins and generous windows.

Many Local Activities

Ask GOGO Charters to take you to landmarks in Newfoundland. A driver can meet your group at the airport and transport you directly to your hotel. Your driver will also carry your party to see popular tourist attractions, including local restaurants and the numerous parks and natural areas dotting Canada's scenic Highway 1. Visit magnificent Terra Nova National Park. Photograph the distinctive windswept beauty of Chance Cove Provincial Park. Or take your group on a skiing excursion to Marble Mountain. Newfoundland offers exciting activities for tourists today. Whether you plan on bringing a large tour group or a much smaller charter to St. John's, GOGO Charters offers you flexible support. You can rely upon the vehicles to help you traverse the island's roads easily. Drivers can drop camping parties at designated sites and also furnish return transportation, for instance.

Rely on Us!

GOGO Charters platform offers you the ability to charter clean, dependable vehicles for your next group travel adventure in Newfoundland. When you select GOGO Charters as your charter bus provider, you won't worry about the reliability of the vehicle. The dependable buses and minibuses will fulfill your expectations for comfort and luxury, too.

Enjoy Group Travel

You'll have fun traveling with others when you charter a convenient bus rental. Instead of worrying about finding local attractions and arranging for suitable parking, members of your group can relax and enjoy a carefree touring experience. Arrive at your destination refreshed. GOGO Charters strives to achieve complete customer satisfaction. We value your business. Once you use the charter service, we hope you'll consider bringing us additional business in the future. By selecting a modern vehicle for your group, you'll avoid potential scheduling delays. Simply keep us apprised of your itinerary and we'll transport you in style to your designated destinations. You'll travel comfortably with others to visit interesting local landmarks and attractions.

Surprisingly Affordable

Hiring GOGO Charters for your group provides a remarkably affordable option today. You'll appreciate the solid travel value we supply. Buses accommodate groups of all sizes and ages. Rely on our cost-effective service to help your organization or company sponsor a fun, memorable group excursion in lovely Newfoundland. Whether you'd like your driver to drive campers to a campground or to carry tourists from the airport to a hotel, GOGO Charters represents a responsible choice in vehicle rentals. Our company takes great pride in our reputation for furnishing high quality customer service! When you call us to reserve your group's motor coach, bus or minibus, let us know how we can assist you in obtaining the best possible Newfoundland touring experience. We offer an excellent way for visitors to see this island's most scenic spots.

The Advantages of Touring Newfoundland in a Group

By choosing to visit Newfoundland and use a charter service, you'll possess an enhanced ability to keep in touch with everyone in your group. Many lovely attractions in this part of the province require travel to somewhat remote locations. Journeying to these sites together furnishes camaraderie and ensures individual members of your tour won't become disoriented or lost along the route. Newfoundland covers hundreds of square miles in area and includes some sparsely populated wilderness regions. To reserve your group transportation, simply contact GOGO Charters by calling 1-855-826-6770. We maintain an around-the-clock reservations system for your convenience.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN ST. JOHN'S

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from ST. JOHN'S, NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png