• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Winnipeg CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Winnipeg, Manitoba. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN WINNIPEG, MANITOBA

Manitoba Charter Bus Rental Service

Vacances à Winnipeg

Le Canada est un pays énorme, avec une grande diversité de langues, de peuples et de paysages. Si vous pensez le visiter, songez à communiquer avec GOGO Charters. Ils offrent aux voyageurs intéressés toute une variété d’options de services. Que vous aimeriez impressionner votre groupe avec un autocar de 56 sièges ou amener de la famille ou des amis à une fête avec un minibus pour 14 personnes , GOGO Charters a ce qu’il vous faut. Avec de multiples dispositions des sièges (14, 20, 56, etc.), ils auront certainement le véhicule idéal pour vous. Pourquoi vous casser la tête pour arranger le transport et la logistique, alors que notre entreprise d’autobus nolisés peut s’en occuper pour vous? Effectuez l’appel aujourd’hui et profitez pleinement de vos voyages.

Porte vers l’Ouest

Winnipeg est la capitale de la province du Manitoba et se distingue comme étant sa plus grande ville. Elle porte le nom du lac Winnipeg, l’un des lacs d’eau douce les plus grands du pays, et se vante d’une longue histoire qui remonte jusqu’aux peuples autochtones qui ont colonisé la région pour l’utiliser comme centre de troc. Sa population est d’environ 663 000 personnes. Aussi connue sous le nom de « Porte vers l’Ouest », la ville représente un lien de transport avec tout un éventail d’occasions économiques. La région est entourée d’arbres, de rivières, de prairies et d’autres paysages abondants. Au cours des dernières dix années, plus qu’un milliard de dollars ont été investis dans des projets de revitalisation du centre-ville.

Enseignement supérieur

Plusieurs universités se distinguent parmi les institutions les plus marquantes de la ville. L’Université du Manitoba accueille les étudiants depuis 1877. Aujourd'hui, plus que 25 000 étudiants de premier cycle et des cycles supérieurs la fréquentent. D’autres établissements incluent l’Université de Winnipeg, l’Université de Saint-Boniface et l’Université Mennonite du Canada. À l’Université du Manitoba, plus que 19 bibliothèques accueillent des volumes sur tous genres de sujets académiques. L’Université a eu des douzaines de boursiers de la fondation Cecil Rhodes entre ses murs.

Parc Assiniboine

Nommé pour un groupe des Premières Nations qui venait à l’origine des Grandes Plaines de l’Amérique du Nord, le parc Assiniboine présente une immense forêt, un conservatoire, un zoo (Assiniboine Park Zoo), ainsi que d’autres attractions. L’Assiniboine Park Zoo, membre des Aquariums et zoos accrédités du Canada, présente une panoplie d’expositions que les curieux peuvent explorer. Journey to Churchill (Voyage à Churchill) montre les habitats du Manitoba et abrite des ours blancs. D’autres expositions incluent la Toucan Ridge (crête des toucans), le Polar Playground (Parc polaire), le jardin de papillons Shirley Richardson, l'Australian Walkabout (Excursion dans la brousse australienne), la Farm Yard Barn (Étable et cour de ferme) et le centre des chevaux lourds. En plus des expositions, le zoo offre maintes activités amusantes! On peut passer la nuit au zoo, participer à des programmes pour enfants ou adultes, et fréquenter Zoo Camp, le camp du zoo où les jeunes ont l’occasion de participer à une peinture sur neige, à la création de sculptures de glace, à des ateliers de photographie et à bien plus encore.

Sports : Hockey, Baseball et d’autres encore

Les Jets de Winnipeg, l’équipe locale de la Ligue nationale de hockey (LNH), jouent au MTS Centre. Les matchs à domicile représentent une attraction régulière dans la ville. Les billets peuvent être achetés directement du site web de l’équipe. Le nom est basé sur celui d’une franchise antérieure de l’Association de hockey de Winnipeg. Cette dernière incarnation a vu le jour en 2011. Sa courte histoire récente est marquée par une participation excitante dans les éliminatoires de la saison 2014-2015. Il mérite de mentionner que le MTS Centre accueille également d’autres événements sportifs, comme l’UFC, les essais olympiques et le volleyball, entre autres.

Musée manitobain

Le plus grand musée de la ville met de l’avant les patrimoines humain et naturel. Les éléments clés incluent les diverses galeries des musées, un planétarium et une galerie des sciences. Le Musée manitobain présente plus que 2,6 millions de spécimens et d’artéfacts différents. Les galeries soulignent les paysages, la nature, l’archéologie, l’histoire culturelle, et bien plus encore. Les familles peuvent visiter les expositions qui visent les jeunes, comme la Dino Dig Discovery Room (Salle de fouilles et de découvertes). Par le biais d’activités interactives et d’une aire de fouille, les jeunes peuvent chercher des fossiles, s’informer sur les habitudes alimentaires des dinosaures et visionner des vidéos sur la reconstruction des remarquables collections de fossiles.

FortWhyte Alive

L’une des attractions les plus intéressantes de Winnipeg est un centre récréatif, environnemental et éducatif appelé FortWhyte Alive. Le centre présente des centaines d’acres de prairie, de forêt, de marécages et de lacs. Explorez la prairie des bisons, qui présente 30 bisons et des informations sur comment ceux-ci ont façonné la vie des communautés de la région. Ceux qui aiment le plein air peuvent profiter des diverses activités disponibles sur le site. Il est possible de louer des canots, des bateaux d’aviron, des équipements de pêche, des vélos de randonnées, des chariots, des jumelles, des bâtons de marche, des raquettes, et bien plus encore. Ceux qui désirent s’adhérer au centre contribueront aux efforts du centre et recevront des rabais importants sur les prix de location. Tout au long de l’année, les visiteurs peuvent accompagner des guides pour des promenades, participer à l’observation d’oiseaux, faire du vélo le long des sentiers forestiers de plusieurs kilomètres et participer aux EcoTours. En été, jouez sur l’eau dans des kayaks, faites de la pêche ou partez en randonnée. Les activités hivernales incluent le patinage, la pêche blanche, la marche nordique, le ski de fond, le toboggan et même des promenades en traîneau tiré par des chevaux! Un calendrier d’événements permet aux visiteurs de rester à l’affût des toutes dernières initiatives du parc.

Lieu historique national de La Fourche

À la rencontre des rivières Rouge et Assiniboine, le lieu historique national de La Fourche présente des milliers d’années d’histoire aux visiteurs par le biais d’expositions, de montages artistiques, d’un jardin, de sentiers de marche et bien plus encore. Des dizaines d’attractions incluent le marché Forks Market, le jardin urbain Urban Garden et la ligne du temps murale Wall Through Time. Vous pourrez explorer la riche diversité culturelle qui est la marque distinctive du Manitoba et du Canada entier. En 1974, le site est déclaré lieu historique du Canada. Le jardin des prairies Prairie Garden abrite des milliers d’espèces végétales. Les rouliplanchistes peuvent s’amuser au Plaza Skatepark, le complexe planchodrome urbain le plus grand du Canada.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN WINNIPEG

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from WINNIPEG, MANITOBA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Winnipeg CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Winnipeg, Manitoba. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN WINNIPEG, MANITOBA

Manitoba Charter Bus Rental Service

Winnipeg Travel

Canada is a massive country with a diverse collection of languages, peoples, and landscapes. If you're looking to make a visit, consider reaching out to GOGO Charters. Their service offers interested travelers with a variety of options. Whether you want to hit the group with a 56 seat passenger bus or take out some family and friends to in a 14 passenger party bus, GOGO Charters has you covered. With a multitude of seating arrangements available (14, 20, 56, etc.), they are sure to have a fit that works for you. Why go through the hassle of arranging transportation and charting out logistics when GOGO charter bus company can take care of the job for you? Make a call today, and start enjoying your journeys in the fullest.

Gateway to the West

Winnipeg is the capital of Manitoba province, and stands out as its single largest city. Named after Lake Winnipeg, one of the nation's most massive freshwater lakes, the city has a long history that goes back to the native aboriginal peoples who settled the area and used it as a trading center. The population numbers at around 663,000 people. Also known as the "Gateway to the West," the city stands as a transportation nexus with a wide variety of economic opportunities. The area is surrounded by trees, rivers, prairies, and other rich landscapes. In the past decade, over a billion dollars have been invested in the city's downtown revitalization efforts.

Higher Education

A number of universities stand out among the city's most prominent institutions. Since 1877, the University of Manitoba has served students in the locale, now catering to over 25,000 undergraduate and graduate students. Other schools include The University of Winnipeg, Universite de Saint-Boniface, and Canadian Mennonite University. At the University of Manitoba, over 19 libraries host volumes on topics across the realm of the academia. The university has had dozens of Rhodes scholars walk through its halls.

Assiniboine Park

Named after the who are a first nation group originally from the Great Plains of North America, Assiniboine Park features a large forest, a conservatory, the Assinboine Park Zoo, and other highlights. The Assiniboine Park Zoo, which has been accredited by the Canadian Association of Zoos and Aquariums, has an array of exhibits for curious visitors to explore. The Journey to Churchill shows the habitats of Manitoba and features polar bears. Toucan Ridge, the Polar Playground, the Shirley Richardson Butterfly Garden, the Australian Walkabout, the Farm Yard Barn, and McFeetors Heavy Horse Centre. In addition to the exhibits on display, the zoo offers fun activities! There are sleepovers at the zoo, programs for kids and adults, and the Zoo Camp. At the Zoo Camp, students get the opportunity to participate in snow painting, constructing ice sculptures, learning about photography, and much more.

Sports: Hockey, Baseball, and More

The Winnipeg Jets, the city's local National Hockey League (NHL) franchise, plays its games at the MTS Centre. Home games are a regular attraction in the city, and tickets can be purchased directly from the team's website. The name is based on a previous WHA franchise from the city, and this iteration of the team first debuted in 2011. Their brief recent history is marked by an exciting playoff appearance in the 2014-2015 season. Additionally, it is worth noting that the MTS Centre also plays host to other sporting events such as UFC, Olympic trials, volleyball, and much more.

The Manitoba Museum

The city's largest museum puts human and natural heritage at the forefront. Key highlights include various museum galleries, a planetarium, and a science gallery. Manitoba Museum hosts over 2.6 million different specimens and artifacts. Museum galleries highlight landscapes, nature, archaeology, cultural history, and much more. The Families can take a look at exhibits that are catered to kids, like the Dino Dig Discovery Room. Through hands-on activities and a dig area, young people can search for fossils, learn about dinosaur eating habits, and watch videos about the reconstruction of remarkable fossil collections.

FortWhyte Alive

One of Winnipeg's most interesting highlights is a recreational, environmental, and educational center known as FortWhyte Alive. The center features hundreds of acres of prairie, forest, wetlands, and lakes. Check out the bison prairie, which features 30 bison and information on how the bison shaped the lives of communities living in the area. Those with a love for outdoor activities can take advantage of the various activities available on site. Feel free to rent out canoes, rowboats, fishing equipment, cruiser bikes, buggies, binoculars, walking poles, snowshoes, and more. Those who are willing to sign up to become members will benefit the center's efforts and will receive significant discounts on rental prices. Throughout the year, visitors can follow nature guides on walks, participate in bird watching, bike along miles of forest trails, and participate in EcoTours. In the summer, it the water in kayaks, go fishing, or go for a hike. Winter activities include skating, ice fishing, nordic walking, x-country skiing, toboggan rides, and even horse drawn sleigh rides! A calendar of events keeps visitors posted on the latest special initiatives at

The Forks National Historic Site of Canada

At the intersection of the Red and Assiniboine Rivers, the presents thousands of years of history to visitors by way of exhibits, art displays, a garden, walking trails, and more. It's open daily throughout the year. Dozens of attractions include The Forks Market, the Urban Garden, and the Wall Through Time. One can take in the rich cultural diversity that is a hallmark of Manitoba and Canada as a whole. In the year 1974, the site was marked as a National Historic Site of Canada. The Prairie Garden has thousands of species of plants. Skaters can run through the Plaza Skatepark, which is the largest urban bowl complex in Canada.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN WINNIPEG

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from WINNIPEG, MANITOBA

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png