• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Laval CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Laval, Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN LAVAL, QUEBEC

LAVAL CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Laval, au Québec : une cuisine et une culture exclusivement françaises

GOGO Charters est une compagnie lauréate spécialisée en la location d’autobus en Amérique du Nord. Au Canada tout comme aux États-Unis, un grand nombre de personnes ont recours aux services professionnels de GOGO Charters pour voyager à leur destination désirée. GOGO Charters possède plus de 2 000 autobus, y compris les autobus de fête, les minibus et les autocars standards de nolis. Notre compagnie offre des services tels que le transport lors de mariages, de sorties académiques et de vacances, en plus du transport offert aux groupes confessionnels. Nous citons quelques entreprises qui ont beaucoup apprécié nos services : Wells Fargo, American Express, banque d’Amérique et JetBlue. Si vous cherchez la compagnie d’autobus nolisé parfaite pour vos prochaines vacances, vous saurez qui appeler : GOGO Charters! En 1636, les Jésuites ont fondé Laval, une ville tranquille située dans le sud-ouest du Québec et à 30 minutes de voiture de la ville de Montréal. Cette ville d’environ 400 000 habitants garde toujours les traces de son passé agricole. La plupart de ses habitants se rendent chaque jour à Montréal pour travailler. Les amateurs de la culture, de la nature et de l’aventure trouveront beaucoup à faire, à découvrir et à manger dans cette charmante ville francophone. Si vous voyagez dans la province du Québec, vous ne regretterez jamais d’avoir passé un jour ou deux à Laval.

Attractions à voir absolument

Le Cosmodôme est l’une des attractions les plus connues de Laval. Comme le nom le suggère, ce musée se spécialise dans l’exploration spatiale. Il a été construit en 1994 et dès lors est devenu le siège officiel de Camp spatial Canada. Les visiteurs peuvent explorer le cockpit d’une navette spatiale et apprendre comment devenir astronaute. Ils peuvent également voir des roches lunaires. À la fin de votre visite du Cosmodôme, vous pourrez découvrir la riche culture française de la ville. Le meilleur endroit à visiter est le Château Taillefer Lafon. Ce vignoble authentique était le premier à être reconnu officiellement dans tout le Québec. Parmi les produits du Château, on cite le vin blanc fortifié, le vin glacé, le rosé, le vin rouge et une variété de cidres. En vous promenant dans le vignoble et le château lauréats vous vous sentirez comme si vous étiez dans un vignoble classique de la France. Pour les amoureux de la nature, il faut se rendre au Centre de la Nature. Ce parc urbain d’environ 120 acres est le parc le plus large de toute la région métropolitaine de Montréal. Il y a toujours quelque chose à faire, à n’importe quel moment de l’année : vous pourrez faire des randonnées en raquette ou en traîneau, faire du ski ou encore voir les différents animaux de la ferme et du coin de pâturage, en plus des animaux de la serre tropicale.

Pour aventuriers seulement

SkyVenture Montréal est l’une des attractions les plus excitantes de la région. Cette activité intérieure de parachutisme et de soufflerie géante que l’on trouve à l’avenue du Cosmodôme est parfaite pour les gens qui aimeraient vivre cette sensation de peur du parachutisme sans le risque d’accident lorsqu’on saute d’un avion. Cette activité est permise même pour les enfants de quatre ans. Chaque vol dure 60 secondes. Les membres du personnel sont toujours à proximité, prêts à assurer aux jeunes un tour aussi agréable et sécuritaire que possible. Auriez-vous encore besoin d’adrénaline? Si oui, dirigez-vous vers iSaute. Cette immense aréna offre un grand espace consacré à sauter librement (les cris de singe sont aussi permis. Les employés d'iSaute recommandent de porter des vêtements confortables pour sauter. Il y a 140 casiers pour garder vos objets de valeur. iSaute est un endroit magnifique pour les enfants; il les aide à extérioriser l’énergie en surplus qu’ils ont en eux en sautant pendant quelques heures.

Des endroits où manger

Si vous avez envie de déguster la cuisine locale franco-canadienne, vous trouverez bon nombre de formidables restaurants en ville. En fait, la première raison pour laquelle les gens choisissent de passer quelques jours à Laval serait ses restaurants de haute qualité. Situé sur le boulevard Sainte-Rose ,Les Menus Plasirs est l’un des restaurants les mieux classés de la ville, grâce à sa cuisine raffinée. Il sert certains des plats locaux les plus authentiques de la ville. Citons quelques mets, entre autres, le pavé de saumon aux agrumes, le canard suprême à l’érable avec sauce au fromage brie et la côte de veau braisé sur salade de choux à la bière. Les Menus Plasirs a ouvert ses portes en 1980 et en aucun temps il n’a vu de baisse quelconque de sa clientèle. Le Mitoyen est un autre restaurant canadien-français où l’on savoure la cuisine fine. Situé à la Place Publique, ce restaurant offre une large gamme de vins ainsi qu’une délicieuse cuisine québécoise. Citons quelques mets que le restaurant offre : pigeon rôti risotto aux champignons et pâté de truffes, agneau rôti aux herbes, et filet mignon accompagné d’une sauce au vin rouge et de gratin de pomme de terre. Le Keg Steakhouse + Bar est le meilleur endroit pour un bon steak et une bière fraîche. Situé sur le boulevard le Carrefour, il vous offre des plats populaires tels que les crevettes au cajun, le steak, le combo de crabe et la langouste. Au bar, vous trouverez une variété de boissons de votre choix y compris le martini, les cocktails, la bière pression et le cidre. Le tout est servi dans une ambiance relaxante haut de gamme. Si vous préférez magasiner et dîner dans un endroit modeste, vous pourrez aller au Centropolis. Ce centre commercial est rempli de restaurants, de centres de conditionnement physique, de boutiques et de divertissements. Les restaurants les plus populaires sont: Enoteca Mozza Pizzeria Moderna (cuisine italienne), Les Enfants Terribles (cuisine québécoise traditionnelle), et l'Aromate (cuisine française). Les gens qui ne connaissent pas cette ville sont souvent étonnés de tout ce que cette communauté métropolitaine du Québec peut offrir. Si vous voulez mieux connaître la culture française bien préservée qui vibre encore dans cette région, appelez vite GOGO Charters! Les représentants travaillent 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept pour vous assurer le service à la clientèle de qualité que vous méritez bien.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN LAVAL

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from LAVAL, QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Laval CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Laval, Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN LAVAL, QUEBEC

LAVAL CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Laval, Canada: Full Of Fine French Cuisine And Culture

GOGO Charters is an award-winning bus rental service in North America. Many people both in Canada and the USA use GOGO's professional services to help them get wherever they need to go. GOGO's 2,000 vehicle options includes charter buses, party buses, and mini buses. Just a few services GOGO offers include wedding transportation, church group travel, vacations, and academic field trips. Famous companies like Wells Fargo, American Express, Bank of America, and JetBlue have raved about GOGO's services. If you ever need help finding the perfect charter bus for your next vacation, now you know who to call: GOGO Charters. About a 30-minute drive from the city of MontrÈal, Laval is a laid-back city in the southwest of QuÈbec. Originally founded by the Jesuits in 1636, this city of roughly 400,000 residents still has traces of its agricultural past all around. Most people who live in this city commute to MontrÈal for work everyday. For those who are into culture, nature, and adventure, there's plenty to do, see, and eat in this charming Francophone city. If you are traveling through the Canadian province of QuÈbec, it's well worth your time to stop here for a day or two.

Must See Attractions

One of the most popular attractions in Laval is the CosmodÙme. As you might have guessed from the name, this museum has to do with outer space. Founded in 1994, this museum has become the official home of Space Camp Canada. Visitors can explore a space shuttle cockpit and learn all about what it takes to become a real astronaut. There are also a few lunar rocks here for guests to take a look at. After exploring outer space, why not explore this city's rich French culture? The best place to take in Laval's rich Francophone culture is to visit the Ch‚teau Taillefer Lafon. This local vineyard was the the first to be officially recognized in all of QuÈbec. A few of the products made here include fortified white wine, ice wine, rosÈ wine, red wine, and various ciders. As you walk around this award-winning vineyard and ch‚teau, you'll feel just like you walked into one of the classic vineyards of France. For those who want to commune with nature, head on over to the Centre de la Nature. With a size of around 120 acres, this urban park is one of the largest in the greater MontrÈal metropolitan area. There's always something to do here at any time of the year. If you want to snowshoe, hike, ski, or ride a sleigh, you can do it here. There's also a wide variety of farm and tropical animals here that tourists can visit.

For Adventurous Travelers

One of the most exciting tourist attractions in this city has to be the SkyVenture MontrÈal. This indoor skydiving wind tunnel located on Avenue Du CosmodÙme is perfect for people who want to experience the thrill of skydiving without the safety hazards of actually jumping out of a plane. SkyVenture allows visitors as young as four years old experience the thrill of skydiving in their giant wind tunnel. Each flight lasts around 60 seconds, and staff members are always standing by to help every single young cadet have the most enjoyable and safe ride possible. If you still need an adrenaline kick, head on over to iSaute. This huge trampoline arena offers a large space to just jump around like a crazy monkey. Workers at iSaute recommend bringing comfortable clothes to jump around in. There are around 140 lockers at this location, so you won't have any problem putting away your valuables. The iSaute is a great place to help overly energetic children let off some steam for a few hours.

Good Local Cuisine

Those in the mood for outstanding local French-Canadian cuisine will find many amazing restaurants in this city. In fact, the high-quality restaurants are perhaps the number one reason why people choose to spend a few days in Laval. First off, one of the best-reviewed restaurants in the city is Les Menus Plasirs. This fine-dining restaurant is located on Boulevard Satine-Rose and serves up some of the most authentic local cuisine in the city. A few dishes include the salmon p‚vÈ with a citrus sauce, the maple duck supreme with brie sauce, and a grilled veal chop on beer cabbage salad. Les Menus Plasirs has been around since 1980, and it shows no signs of slowing down anytime soon. Another quaint French-Canadian fine-dining experience is Le Mitoyen. Located in on Place Publique, this restaurant has a wide assortment of wines as well as great QuÈbecois cuisine. A few great dishes offered here include the roasted pigeon risotto with mushrooms and a truffle p‚tÈ, the roasted lamb with herb juices, and the filet mignon with a red wine sauce and potato gratin. For a nice steak and a cold refreshing beer, head on over to The Keg Steakhouse + Bar. Located on Boulevard le Carrefour, this restaurant has a very relaxing upscale feel. Some of the more popular dishes at this restaurant include a filet with Cajun shrimp, the steak & crab combo, and the steak & lobster. At The Kegís bar youíll find plenty of drinks to choose from, including martinis, cocktails, draft beer, and cider. If you feel like shopping and dining at a more mid-range level, perhaps you should check out Centropolis. This shopping mall area is full of restaurants, fitness centers, shops, and entertainment venues. A few of the more popular eateries located here include the pizza restaurant Enoteca Mozza Pizzeria Moderna, traditional QuÈbecois restaurant Les Enfants Teribles, and the French restaurant L'Aromate. People unfamiliar with this city are often astounded at how much this metropolitan area of QuÈbec has to offer. If you want to head on over to experience the well-preserved French culture that still pulses through this region, give GOGO Charters a quick call. GOGO's staff works 24/7 to ensure you always get the quality care you deserve.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN LAVAL

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from LAVAL, QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png