• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Montreal CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Montreal , Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN MONTREAL , QUEBEC

MONTREAL CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Vacances à Montréal

Le parc de véhicules de GOGO Charters offre la plus grande sélection d’autobus, prêts à vous montrer Montréal avec style et confort. Nos agents sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept, pour vous aider à planifier votre voyage. Choisissez parmi notre sélection de minibus, d’autocars et d’autobus à deux étages, tous équipés des agréments qui vous assurent un voyage confortable et plaisant. Les représentants de GOGO Charter vous aideront à choisir le véhicule qui vous convient selon le nombre de participants de votre groupe, ainsi que selon vos attentes personnelles. Voyez donc les attraits sans devoir surveiller vos bagages. Détendez-vous et laissez quelqu’un d’autre s’occuper de la navigation. L’autobus nolisé est une façon sécuritaire et relaxante de voyager.

Les arrondissements importants

Ville-Marie est l’un des 19 arrondissements qui constituent la Ville de Montréal. Située au centre de la ville, Ville-Marie abrite le Vieux-Montréal, où les visiteurs peuvent se promener dans des rues pavées parmi des édifices dont certains datent du XVIIe siècle. Au Vieux-Port, vous trouverez des musées, des restaurants et le défi Décalade. Montez dans l’intérieur de la tour du quai des convoyeurs, puis descendez la paroi extérieure. Le Plateau Mont-Royal est un arrondissement artistique à caractère éclectique. Vous y verrez de l’architecture magnifique et vivrez différentes cultures. Des salles de spectacles et des théâtres vous attendent. Assistez à un spectacle à l’historique Théâtre Rialto. Construit au début des années 1920s, le Rialto était classé monument historique par la ville en 1988. Vous trouverez La Petite Italie dans le quartier Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie. Si vous désirez magasiner, visitez le marché Jean-Talon, l’un des plus grands marchés publics de Montréal. La location d’un autobus pour une journée de magasinage vous assure un endroit sûr et facilement accessible pour déposer vos achats, pour vous permettre de continuer votre quête à la recherche d’autres trésors.

La langue

La langue officielle du Québec est le français, mais bon nombre de résidents parlent aussi l’anglais. La signalisation et généralement bilingue. Étudier un peu l’anglais conversationnel avant votre visite peut être une bonne idée, mais ce n’est pas obligatoire. En cas de besoin, dire « Parlez-vous français » peut suffire. Il y a de bonnes chances que vous trouverez un francophone pour vous aider.

Parc Jean-Drapeau

Visitez le lieu de l’exposition mondiale de 1967 au Parc Jean-Drapeau. Le parc vous propose des activités de plein air pour toutes les saisons et contient encore certaines structures des Jeux olympiques d’été de 1976. Remontez à travers l’histoire pour voir comment la ville a fait du passé un espace vivant pour tout le monde. Les locations de bateau, les événements sportifs et l’art en public font de ce parc une destination à ne pas manquer. Également au parc, vous pouvez participer à une version miniature du Rallye autour du monde. Avec vos amis, faites la course dans les environs pour résoudre en premier les énigmes et déchiffrer les indices. Le Casino de Montréal est une destination amusante, à la fois pour les visiteurs d’une journée et pour ceux qui passent la nuit. Le casino offre des activités thématiques et des spectacles saisonniers, en plus des restaurants et des boîtes de nuit. Le dôme du Biosphère abritait le Pavillon des États-Unis pendant l’exposition mondiale. En 1976, il a pris feu et était condamné pendant 20 ans. Au cours des vingt dernières années, il renaît en tant que musée de nature dédié à l’éducation du public sur l’importance de la conscience écologique. Le parc d’amusement La Ronde fait partie de la famille Six Flags. Les événements, les spectacles et les attractions feront plaisir à toute la famille. Grâce à un autobus nolisé, amusez-vous au parc sans devoir vous soucier du stationnement. Le terrain de jeu aquatique Aquazilla est un parc aquatique parfait pour l’aventure en famille, en camp de jour et pour les groupes corporatifs. Des parcours gonflables et des glissades flottent sur l’eau et vous offrent une expérience tout à fait unique.

Sports-Spectacle

La ville accueille toute une variété d’événements sportifs, dont le plus populaire est le hockey professionnel. Rassemblez votre équipe et regardez les Canadiens livrer la bataille aux adversaires sur la glace. L’une des six équipes originales de la Ligue nationale de hockey, les Canadiens ont gagné la coupe Stanley 24 fois, un record. Leurs grands adversaires sont les Maple Leafs de Toronto et les Bruins de Boston. Pour les amateurs du soccer, il y a le stade Saputo. L’Impact, une équipe relativement nouvelle formée en 2012, a gagné le championnat canadien en 2013 et 2014. Le Grand Prix de Montréal est une course Formule 1 de grande réputation qui a lieu sur le circuit Gilles Villeneuve. D’autres associations se servent également du circuit, y compris NASCAR. Le Stade Uniprix accueille le tournoi de tennis de la Coupe Rogers. D’autres compétitions de tennis, masculines et féminines, utilisent également le site.

Activités sportives

Rassemblez vos amis et chargez vos équipements dans un autobus nolisé. Le surf de rivière a pris cette partie du fleuve Saint-Laurent d’assaut. Vous pouvez faire du kayak aux rapides Lachine ou regarder le rodéo en surf. La ville comporte aussi de nombreuses pistes cyclables.

Festivals

Montréal est une ville de festivals. Le début de l’été est le meilleur moment pour assister à certains de ces événements spectaculaires. Essayez les cinq jours de dégustation de bières au Festival mondial de la bière . L’entrée est gratuite, mais vous devez payer ce que vous dégustez. L’événement offre aussi des kiosques de nourriture. Vous aimez les feux d’artifice? Le parc La Ronde organise une compétition de feux d’artifice au mois de juin. Pour obtenir les meilleures places, vous devrez acheter l’entrée au parc, mais les feux sont aussi visibles depuis plusieurs endroits près du Vieux-Port. Pour les amateurs d’art, il y a le festival MURAL en juin. Les artistes de la rue décorent les rues avec des muraux géants et complexes. Un marché plein air accompagne les présentations. La ville accueille aussi plusieurs festivals de musique au cours de l’année. Le Festival International de Jazz attire de merveilleux musiciens qui jouent dans des salles ou en plein air. Beaucoup des rues sont fermées à la circulation pendant ce festival, qui dure deux semaines à la fin de juin ou au début juillet. N’oubliez pas le cinéma! Le Festival des films du monde a lieu au mois d’août. Plus de 70 pays sont représentés et, le soir, on peut visionner des films à la belle étoile. Montréal est une ville qui prospère depuis des siècles. La location d’un autobus de GOGO Charters est une façon facile d’en profiter pleinement.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN MONTREAL

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from MONTREAL , QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Montreal CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Montreal , Quebec. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN MONTREAL , QUEBEC

MONTREAL CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Montreal Travel Article

GoGo Charters platform has the largest selection of buses ready to show you Montreal in comfort and style. Agents are available 24/7 to help you plan your trip. Choose from a selection of minibuses, coach buses and double deckers, all equipped with amenities to make your adventure comfortable and fun. GoGo Charters representatives will help you select the right bus for you based on the size of your party, as well as your personal expectations. See the sites without having to keep track of your luggage. Sit back and let somebody else worry about directions. Charter bus rental is a safe, relaxing way to travel.

The Major Boroughs

Ville-Marie is one of 19 boroughs that make up the city. Centrally located, Ville-Marie is home to Old Town, where visitors can take in cobblestone streets and buildings dating as far back as the 17th century. Museums, restaurants and the Decalade Challenge can be found at the Old Port. Climb the Conveyor Tower from the inside and then descend it from the outside. Plateau Mont-Royal District is an arty, eclectic borough. See beautiful architecture and experience a mix of cultures. Music venues and theaters await you. Take in a live show at the historic Rialto Theater. Originally built in the early 1920s, the Rialto was given Historic Monument status by the city in 1988. Find Little Italy in the Rosemont/La Petite-Patrie District. If you’re in the mood for shopping visit the Jean-Talon Market, which is one of Montreal’s biggest open-air markets. A bus rental for a day of shopping will give you a safe, easy place to drop your purchases so you can go out and find more treasures.

The Language

Quebec’s official language is French, but many residents also speak English. Road signs are typically in both languages. Brushing up on some conversational French before a visit is a fine idea but is largely unnecessary. If you find yourself in a communication pinch, simple phrases like ‘Parlez vous Anglais?’ will help you find someone who can help you.

Parc Jean-Drapeau

Visit the site on the 1967 World’s Fair at Parc Jean-Drapeau. The park is home to outdoor activities for every season and still houses some of the structures from the 1976 Summer Olympics. Experience the history and see how the city has turned the past into a thriving space for everyone. Boat rentals, open sporting events and public art make this park a must see destination. Also at the park, you can join a miniature version of the Amazing Race. Solve puzzles and decipher clues as you race your friends through the surrounding area. The Casino de Montreal is a fun destination for day visitors and overnight guests alike. Themed activities and seasonal shows are available alongside the restaurants and nightclubs. The biosphere dome was home to the United States Pavilion during the World’s Fair. In 1976, the dome caught fire and was off limits to people for 20 years. It has been given new life in the past two decades as a nature museum dedicating to educating people on the importance of environmental consciousness. LaRonde Amusement Park is part of the Six Flags Family. Events, shows and attractions for the whole family add to the fun. Enjoy the park without having to find parking when you charter a bus. Aquazilla is a waterpark destination perfect for families, camp groups and corporate team building adventures. Inflatable courses and slides laid out on the water make for a uniquely fun experience.

Spectator Sports

The city is host to a wide variety of sporting events, the most popular of which is professional ice hockey. Get your team together and watch the Canadiens do battle on the ice. One of the original six teams in the National Hockey League, the Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup a record 24 times. Their main rivals are the Toronto Maple Leafs and the Boston Bruins. For the soccer fan, visit the home of the Impact at Saputo Stadium. A relatively new club, formed in 2012, the Impact won the Canadian Championship in 2013 and 2014. The Canadian Grand Prix is a high-profile Formula One race that takes place at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve. Other race organizations use the track including NASCAR. Uniprix Stadium is the home of the Rogers Cup tennis tournaments. Other men’s and women’s tennis competitions also use the site.

Participation Sports

Grab some friends and load your gear into a chartered bus. River surfing has taken this part of the Saint Lawrence River by storm. Kayak the Lachine Rapids or check out the surf rodeo. There are also many bike paths open around the city.

Festivals

This is a city of festivals. Early summer is the best time to check out some of these amazing events. Try 5 days of beer tasting with the Festival Mondiale de la bière. or the World Beer Festival. Admission is free, but you can buy packages of tastings. Food kiosks and music complete the event. If you love fireworks, La Ronde Park throws a fireworks competition in June. To get the best seats, you’ll have to buy admission to the park, but the displays are visible from a few good spots near Old Port. For the art lover, there is the MURAL Festival in June. Street artists paint the streets with giant, intricate murals. There is also an open-air market to go along with the displays. The city also hosts several music festivals throughout the year. The International Jazz Festival attracts some amazing artists, who perform at indoor and outdoor venues. Many of the streets are closed to traffic during this two-week festival, which takes place in late June or early July. Don’t forget about movies. The World Film Festival takes place every August. More than 70 countries are represented. At night, free outdoor film venues are set up. This is a city that has been thriving for centuries. Chartering a bus with GoGo Charters is an easy way to take it all in.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN MONTREAL

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from MONTREAL , QUEBEC

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png