• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

St. Catharines CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing St. Catharines, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO

ST. CATHARINES CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Voyagez partout dans la région du Niagara en autobus

St. Catharines - Niagara est une ville idéale pour se promener en autobus nolisé. GOGO Charters offre toutes les options de véhicules dont les visiteurs auront besoin pour profiter au maximum de leur voyage dans la région. Les tarifs sont parmi les plus abordables de l’industrie, et notre un personnel est disponible 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept, pour vous aider à organiser votre voyage en nolisé pour que tout se passe comme prévu. Appelez-nous aujourd’hui pour apprendre davantage sur comment réserver votre autobus nolisé. Vous allez savourer l’occasion d’explorer St. Catharines en autobus. Quand vous décidez de réserver un service nolisé, vous pouvez vous détendre et vous concentrer sur tout ce qu’il y a à voir pendant que votre chauffeur s’occupe de la navigation. Pourquoi passer votre temps à vous inquiéter au sujet de la logistique, alors que vous avez une option plus facile au bout des doigts? Les visiteurs peuvent facilement faire confiance à GOGO Charters, l’une des entreprises les plus réputées de la région. En lisant les critiques, vous serez encore plus rassuré que vous prenez la bonne décision et que vous profiterez d’un excellent service à la clientèle et d’un parc de véhicules des plus satisfaisants. Nos services nolisés vous permettront de profiter au maximum de cette belle région. Veuillez nous joindre aujourd’hui pour une estimation.

Faites un voyage des plus mémorables

St. Catharines - Niagra est l’un des endroits les plus populaires à visiter au Canada, à juste titre. Située près du lac Ontario, la ville de St. Catharines offre d’excitantes attractions maritimes, y compris des visites touristiques du canal Welland et, juste à côté, le St. Catharines Museum. Si votre visite inclut la ville voisine de Port Dalhousie, vous ne voudrez pas manquer le carrousel qui ne coûte toujours que cinq sous. Une visite à la ville de Niagara Falls, non loin, est en tête de la liste de la plupart des visiteurs de la région, et il existe de nombreuses façons de voir les chutes. Ne manquez pas une performance au First Ontario Performing Arts Centre, avec ses installations de pointe. Ou bien, allez voir une partie des IceDogs de Niagara au Meridian Centre . Le Performing Arts Centre abrite les Carousel Players, une compagnie théâtrale qui plaît beaucoup aux enfants. Les amateurs d’art voudront certainement visiter le Niagara Artists Centre ou le Rodman Hall Art Centre pour voir les dernières expositions dont tout le monde parle. Les amateurs d’histoire voudront visiter le Musée de l’histoire de Niagara Falls. Les voyages spéciaux nécessitent de bonnes occasions de dîner et de magasinage, et cette région ne déçoit pas du tout les visiteurs, ni par rapport à l’un, ni par rapport à l’autre. Le 13th Street Winery abrite l’une des pâtisseries-boulangeries les plus populaires de la ville et offre une sélection de fine cuisine, de fromages et de cadeaux. Si l’idée d’acheter les produits locaux les plus frais vous plaît, songez à ajouter le marché Whitty Farms Market ou le marché des fermiers Niagara Falls Farmers Market à votre liste de destinations. Le magasinage est une autre activité palpitante qui ajoutera au plaisir de votre voyage en autobus. Le centre commercial Fairview Mall se vante de plus de 60 magasins ; le Pen Centre offre une sélection impressionnante de 180 magasins. Vous pouvez aussi magasiner tant que vous voudrez à l'Outlet Collection at Niagara ou aux magasins de la tour Skylon. Lorsque le temps presse, le meilleur moyen de tout voir est de voyager en autobus nolisé de GOGO Charters. Vous pourrez facilement choisir n’importe quel autobus qui convient à la taille de votre groupe. Quelle que soit la taille du groupe, si vous décidez de vous prévaloir des options nolisées, nous n’aurez pas à vous inquiéter de vous perdre. GOGO Charters fournit ses services aux groupes aussi divers que des employées à un rassemblement de société ou de la famille et des amis qui se rassemblent pour fêter un mariage, un anniversaire ou tout autre événement. Des sorties à des vignobles locaux comme Hernder Estate Wines répondent sur mesure à ce genre d’activité. Vous ne risquez jamais de vous tromper avec un autobus nolisé dans ces situations, car toutes nos options vous économiseront beaucoup de temps. Ces autobus sont aussi parfaits pour les groupes scolaires en sortie éducative pour voir les attraits locaux, comme le site historique du moulin Morningstar. Il n’est jamais ennuyant de voyager dans nos autobus, surtout pour les enfants. Nous offrons, en plus d’Internet sans fil, bien des options de divertissement pour que tout le monde soit content. Les visiteurs en excursion d’un jour à St. Catharines - Niagara auront la meilleure chance de voir tout ce qui les intéresse en tirant profit au maximum d’un service nolisé.

Choisir la meilleure compagnie pour votre voyage

On adopte une approche personnalisée dans toutes nos transactions, ce qui explique notre solide réputation dans l’industrie. Notre équipe est dévouée à vous offrir la satisfaction à 100 % que vous méritez. Peu importe où vous voulez aller pendant votre séjour, vous serez certain d’un trajet confortable, dans un véhicule qui respecte toutes les normes de sécurité. Nos chauffeurs se spécialisent en trajets nolisés et savent exactement que faire pour rendre votre expérience entièrement plaisante. Le sentiment de sécurité et de confort que vous éprouverez pendant votre voyage fera toute la différence. Avec un large portefeuille de clients, des hauts dirigeants aux familles, vous aurez confiance en notre capacité à planifier votre voyage.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN ST. CATHARINES

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

St. Catharines CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing St. Catharines, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO

ST. CATHARINES CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Travel All Over St. Catharines by Bus

St. Catharines is an ideal city for getting around via bus charter. GoGo Charters offers all of the vehicle options that visitors to this area need to enjoy their trip. The rates are among some of the most affordable in the industry, with staff available 24/7 to help schedule your charter trip, so everything goes smoothly. Call us to learn more about reserving your charter today. You'll savor the chance to explore St. Catharines by bus. When you decide to book a charter service, you can sit back and focus on the sights while your driving handles the navigation. Why spend more time worrying about the logistics when you have an easier option at your fingertips? Visitors can easily trust GoGo Charters' reputation as one of the most reputable companies in the region. Reading reviews will help give you further assurance that you're making the right choice and enjoying the benefits of excellent customer service and a most satisfactory fleet. The charters we have access to will help you get the most out of this beautiful area. Contact us today for a quote.

Enjoy a Most Memorable Trip

St. Catharines is one of the top places to visit in Canada, and with good reason. Situated on Lake Ontario, the city of St. Catharines offers exciting maritime attractions that include tours of the Welland Canal and its adjacent St. Catharines Museum. If your trip includes nearby Port Dalhousie, you won't want to miss the Carousel that still costs only a nickel to ride. Visiting nearby Niagara Falls is at the top of most visitors' lists in this area, and there are many unique ways to experience the Falls. Catch a performance at the First Ontario Performing Arts Centre, with its state-of-the-art facilities, or go to a Niagara IceDogs game at Merian Centre. The PAC is host to the Carousel Players, a popular theatrical company that appeals to children. Art enthusiasts will want to visit the Niagara Artists Centre or Rodman Hall Art Centre to see some of the latest exhibits everyone in the area is talking about. History enthusiasts will enjoy the Niagara Falls History Museum. Special trips call for great dining and shopping opportunities, and this area does not disappoint visitors in the least where both are concerned. The 13th Street Winery is also host to one of the most popular bakeries in the city and carries a wide selection of gourmet foods, cheese, and gifts. If the idea of buying the freshest local produce appeals to you, consider adding Whitty Farms Market or Niagara Falls Farmers Market to your list of destinations. Shopping is another exciting activity that will make your bus charter trip even more fun. The Fairview Mall boasts over 60 stores to choose from, and Pen Centre offers an impressive selection of over 180 stores. You can also shop to your heart's content at the Outlet Collection at Niagara or at the shops in the Skylon. When time is short, your best chance of seeing everything you want is to take advantage of a GoGo Charters rental. You can easily take your pick of any bus rental that suits the size of your group. Regardless of the group size, if you decide to take advantage of charter options, you won't have to worry about whether you'll find your way easily. GoGo Charters provides service for groups as diverse as employees attending company gatherings or family and friends enjoying wedding, birthday, and other events. Trips to local wineries like Hernder Estate Wines fit the bill for these types of trips perfectly. You can't go wrong with chartering a bus in these situations because the options will save you a lot of time. These buses are also perfect for school groups enjoying trips to see local natural attractions, such as the Morningstar Mill historical site. Traveling on one of these buses is never boring, especially for kids. There are plenty of entertainment options to keep everyone happy, as well as wireless Internet. St. Catharines day trip visitors will have one of the best chances of seeing everything that interests them by taking full advantage of a charter service.

Choosing the Best Company for Your Trip

We take a professional approach to all our dealings, giving us a solid reputation in the industry. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the 100% satisfaction that you need. No matter where you intend to go during your trip, you can be certain that you'll have a comfortable ride in a vehicle that meets all safety standards. The drivers specialize in charter trips and know just what to do to make your experience enjoyable at all times. The safety and comfort you'll feel during your trip will make a positive difference. With a broad customer base encompassing executives and families, you'll feel confident in our ability to manage your trip.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN ST. CATHARINES

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: St. Catharines,ON

To: Barrie,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: St. Catharines,ON

To: Belleville,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: St. Catharines,ON

To: Brampton,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: St. Catharines,ON

To: Ottawa,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: St. Catharines,ON

To: Sudbury,ON