• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Toronto CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Toronto, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

Gogo Charters now services Toronto Canada with the largest selection of charter buses, tour buses, & minibuses. Buses range from 25 passenger minibuses to 56 passenger motor coaches. No matter what the event we can arrange a charter bus for you. Our staff are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN TORONTO, ONTARIO

Toronto Charter Bus

Vacances à Toronto

Vous ne devriez pas vous coincer dans les embouteillages ou vous inquiéter de l’itinéraire local quand vous visitez Toronto. Laissez le chauffeur s’occuper de la navigation avec un autobus nolisé de GOGO Charter. Nous accueillons facilement des groupes de 15 personnes ou plus avec notre parc de véhicules exceptionnels. Vous voyagerez dans le style grâce à nos autobus dotés de TVHD et de WiFi. Profitez de nos services d’autobus nolisés pour une visite de la ville sans soucis.

Informations sur la ville

Des tribus autochtones ont vécu dans la région pendant des millénaires avant que la Couronne britannique achète les terres en 1787. Par la suite, des colons ont rapidement érigé une communauté sur les rives nord-ouest du lac Ontario. Initialement, le nouveau village s’appelle la Ville de York. Des commerçants de fourrures arrivent également et construisent le Fort Rouillé. De nos jours, Toronto est la capitale provinciale et la ville la plus peuplée du Canada. Cette métropole diversifiée attire plus de 25 millions de visiteurs chaque année. En plus d’abriter des compagnies de production cinématographique et de télévision, la ville représente un emplacement de choix pour l’industrie de la musique. Les attraits locaux, les occasions de magasinage et les événements sportifs sont parmi les nombreux points d’intérêt appréciés par les visiteurs.

Attractions

Canada's Wonderland : Ce parc demeure populaire auprès des habitants et des touristes. Ce pays des merveilles offre 200 attractions et 69 manèges, en plus d’un parc aquatique de 20 acres. Les amateurs de sensations fortes adorent la montagne russe Leviathan qui atteint des vitesses de jusqu’à 148 km/h et plonge à un angle de 80o. La Windseeker de 301 pieds de hauteur est un autre manège qui provoquera certainement une poussée d’adrénaline. Ceux qui cherchent une expérience qui ne défie pas la mort peuvent essayer les carrousels ou le train du lac des Cygnes. Les jeunes aimeront surtout l’exposition « Dinosaurs Alive! », dont les sept acres sont remplis de 60 répliques grandeur nature des reptiles qui parcouraient jadis la terre. Toronto Zoo : Les amoureux des animaux adorent se balader dans cet endroit qui abrite diverses espèces du monde. Les habitats intérieurs sont conçus pour ressembler aux endroits tropicaux, tandis que les vastes environnements extérieurs présentent le terrain authentique que les animaux connaissent dans la nature. Le zoo est fière de ses programmes de reproduction et de réhabilitation qui servent à accroître la population de certaines espèces et de les préparer à retourner dans la nature. Les expositions les plus populaires incluent le panda géant Xie Shou et ses oursons jumeaux Jia Panpan et Jia Yeuyue. La Tundra Trek (randonnée dans la toundra) occupe 10 acres et inclut l’habitat des ours blancs, avec une vue sous-marine. La Gorilla Rainforest (forêt tropicale des gorilles) abrite une famille de gorilles des plaines occidentales, y compris un jeune plein d’entrain du nom de Nassir. The Great Barrier Reef (Grande barrière de corail) vous offre l’occasion de vous émerveiller devant les méduses lune, les hippocampes et les poissons de l’Australasie. La Discovery Zone (zone de découverte) encourage les jeunes à interagir avec divers animaux domestiqués. Ripley's Aquarium of Canada : Cette immense installation a une superficie de 12 500 m2 (135,000 pi2). À l’intérieur, des aquariums remplis de plus que 5,7 millions de litres d’eau abritent plus de 16 000 animaux marins. Cet attrait est ouvert toute l’année, ce qui est bien commode. Parmi les animaux, vous verrez des homards géants qui auraient plus de 65 ans. Les bassins de manipulation des requins-chabot et des raies pastenagues américaines feront plaisir aux visiteurs de tous âges. La Dangerous Lagoon (lagune dangereuse) est facilement l’exposition la plus passionnante. Un trottoir roulant amène les visiteurs dans un tunnel vitré pour voir les poissons-scie, les requins gris, les requins-tigres et les requins-taureau, ainsi que d’énormes raies. À quelques mètres seulement, sous les regards émerveillés des visiteurs, les créatures glissent sans effort dans leur environnement marine. On peut voir des plongeurs nourrir les différentes raies. Découvrez aussi les écosystèmes des Grand Lacs et des océans. Événements sportifs professionnels : En été, les visiteurs peuvent assister à un match à domicile des Blue Jays. L’équipe joue pour la division de la Ligue américaine. À l’automne, l’équipe de basketball des Raptors joue au Centre Air Canada. Elle se livre à des batailles excitantes et a gagné trois fois la division atlantique. La Ligue canadienne de football est bien représentée par les Argonauts qui possèdent 16 fois le titre de la Coupe Grey. Lorsque la neige arrive, l’équipe de hockey des Maple Leafs s’élance sur la glace. Leur stade abrite également le Temple de la renommée du hockey. D’autres athlètes professionnels et universitaires vous permettent de regarder des parties de lacrosse, d’ultimate, de rugby et de tennis. Casa Loma : Ce vaste château est unique en son genre en Amérique du Nord. Cinq acres de terres l’entourent, présentant de magnifiques jardins, d’énormes pelouses, des sculptures et des pièces d’eau. À l’intérieur de la forteresse exquise, les visiteurs voient des chambres richement décorées et des meubles d’époque. Un tunnel de 800 pieds traverse à 18 pieds par-dessous la terrasse Austin, permettant d’accéder à la remise et aux écuries. Le tunnel présente aussi des expositions racontant l’histoire plus sombre de la ville. Des photographies et des reliques commémorent les périodes de la Crise des années 1930, la peste, la prohibition, le Grand incendie et le premier écrasement d’avion. La remise présente une exposition d’automobiles du début du XXe siècle.

Festivals de musique

21C Music Festival : Pendant cinq jours, à la fin de mai, la conservatoire royale présente son festival de musique, qui consiste en sept concerts. L’événement est considéré l’un des plus importants pour Toronto et offre aux visiteurs l’occasion d’entendre les œuvres de compositeurs en plus des concerts des musiciens. Bestival : Cet événement d’une fin de semaine a lieu chaque année à la mi-juin. Les foules se ressemblent pour écouter les concerts présentés en série par des groupes, tout en regardant de magnifiques spectacles de lumière et des prestations pyrotechniques. Les festivités incluent aussi une énorme fête costumée, où les visiteurs sont invités à se déguiser. Le salon VIP Lucky Lounge offre des breuvages et de la cuisine de rue. Le festival offre un transport aller-retour pour se rendre à l’événement. Beaches Jazz Festival : Cet événement annuel de quatre jours présente au mois de juillet les talents de musiciens et de vocalistes en concert. Les types de musique jazz présentés sont, entre autres, l’Afro-Cubain, le Big Band, la Dixieland, la Fusion, le Funk, le R&B,le Soul et la Swing. Tout au long de l’événement, les groupes musicaux présentent chaque soir des spectacles de 30 minutes, à tour de rôle. Les festivités ont lieu sur 2,5 km de la rue Queen.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN TORONTO

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

yes.jpg help.png
56

$1200 CAD

$1320 CAD

yes.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

yes.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from TORONTO, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Toronto CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Toronto, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

Gogo Charters now services Toronto Canada with the largest selection of charter buses, tour buses, & minibuses. Buses range from 25 passenger minibuses to 56 passenger motor coaches. No matter what the event we can arrange a charter bus for you. Our staff are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN TORONTO, ONTARIO

Toronto Charter Bus

Rent a Charter Bus to Visit Toronto

You need not fight with traffic or worry about location directions when visiting the city. Leave the navigating to the driver when hiring a GoGo charter bus. We easily accommodate groups of 15 or larger with our exceptional fleet of vehicles. You will also travel in style, as the buses on our platform feature HDTV and wi-fi. Take advantage of our bus rental services and enjoy your trip to the city.

City Facts

Aboriginal tribes inhabited the area for thousands of years before land was purchased by the British Crown in 1787. Colonists soon erected a community along the northwestern shores of Lake Ontario. They originally named the new village the Town of York. French fur traders also arrived and constructed Fort Rouillé. Today, Toronto the metropolis is the capital and most populated city in Canada. The diverse metropolis attracts more than 25 million visitors annually. Along with being the home of motion picture and television production companies, the city is considered a prominent location for the music industry. Local attractions, shopping opportunities and sporting events are some of the many interests that appeal to guests.

Attractions

Canada's Wonderland: The park remains popular with locals and tourists alike. The wonderland features 200 attractions along with 69 rides and a 20-acre water park. Thrill-seekers love the Leviathan roller coaster that careens at speeds of up to 148 kilometers per hour and plummets at an 80-degree angle. The 301-foot tall WindSeeker is another ride sure to provide an adrenaline rush. Anyone looking for a less death-defying experience might try the carousels or the train ride to Swan Lake. Youngsters especially enjoy the “Dinosaurs Alive!” exhibit, which encompasses seven acres and has 60 life-sized replicas of the reptiles that once roamed the earth. Toronto Zoo: Animal lovers enjoy strolling about the facility that houses a wide variety of world species. Indoor habitats are designed to resemble tropical destinations. Spacious outdoor environments feature the natural terrain that the animals find in the wild. The zoo is proud of its reproduction and rehabilitation programs, which serve to repopulate certain species and re-educate them in hopes of returning them to the wild. Some of the popular exhibits include the giant panda Xie Shou and her twin youngsters named Jia Panpan and Jia Yeuyue. The Tundra Trek spans 10 acres and includes the polar bear habitat complete with underwater viewing location. The Gorilla Rainforest houses a family of Western Lowland Gorillas, which includes a vivacious little one named Nassir. The Great Barrier Reef exhibit provides the chance to be amazed by the moon jellies, seahorses and fish species commonly found in Australasia. The Kid's Discovery Zone encourages younger guests to freely interact with a variety of domesticated animals. Ripley's Aquarium of Canada: The massive facility encompasses 12,500 square meters (135,000 square feet) of space. On the interior, tanks filled with more than 5.7 million liters of water house more than 16,000 marine life animals. The facility is conveniently open every day of the year. Some of the many exhibits include the giant lobsters that are said to be more than 65 years old. The Bamboo Shark and Southern Stingray touch pools delight visitors of all ages. The Dangerous Lagoon is easily the most thrilling exhibit. A moving walkway takes passengers through a glass tunnel to see Green Sawfish, Sandbar Sharks, Sand Tiger Sharks and the Roughtail Stingrays. Visitors gaze in amazement, as the creatures effortlessly glide mere feet away. Watch scuba divers hand feed various ray species. Learn about the ecosystems of the Great Lakes and oceans. Professional Sporting Events: During the summer, guests might enjoy catching a Blue Jays home baseball game. The team plays for the American League Division. In the fall, the Raptors basketball team plays at the Air Canada Centre. The team puts on an exciting display and has won three Atlantic Division titles. The Canadian Football League is well represented by the Argonauts who have 16 Grey Cup titles. When the snow flies, the Maple Leafs hockey team takes to the ice. Their stadium also serves as the Hockey Hall of Fame. Other professional and college athletes offer lacrosse, disc, rugby and tennis matches. Castle Loma: The expansive castle is the only one of its kind in North America. Five acres of land surround the palace and feature magnificent gardens, sweeping lawns, sculptures and water features. Entering the exquisite fortress brings guests face-to-face with elaborately, period decorated and furnished rooms. An 800-foot tunnel runs 18 feet beneath the Austin Terrace and provides access to the carriage house and stables. The tunnel additionally features exhibits that tell the story of the city's darker history. Photographs and other relics commemorate the years of depression, the plague, the prohibition era, the Great Fire and the first plane crash. The carriage house features vehicular exhibits that include automobiles from the early 20th century.

Music Festivals

21C Music Festival: For five days at the end of May, the Royal Conservatory presents the music festival, which features seven live concerts. The event is considered one of the most important for Toronto and offers the chance for guests to enjoy the works of composers and the concerts provided by the musicians. Bestival: The weekend event takes place in the middle of each June. Crowds gather to hear the concerts presented by a line-up of bands while watching spectacular lights shows and pyrotechnic displays. The festivities also involve a massive costume party, as guests are highly encouraged to dress up for the occasion. The VIP Lucky Lounge provides beverages and street foods. There is also transportation to and from the location. Beaches Jazz Festival: The annual July four-day event features the talents of musicians and vocalists who present live concerts. Afro-Cuban, Big Band, Dixieland, Fusion, Funk, R&B, Soul and Swing are some of the many types of jazz music offered. Throughout the event, bands take turns presenting 30-minute sets each evening. The festivities take place along a 2.5 kilometer expanse on Queen Street.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN TORONTO

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from TORONTO, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png