• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Barrie CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Barrie, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN BARRIE, ONTARIO

BARRIE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Voyage à Barrie, en Ontario

Lors de votre voyage à Barrie, pourquoi ne pas profiter du service de transport nolisé connaissant la croissance la plus rapide de l’Ontario? Le parc de véhicules de GoGo charters est le plus grand de cette province canadienne à offrir des autobus nolisés, des minibus et des bus en fête. Nos autobus de modèles récents sont équipés des agréments qui assureront que vous voyagez confortablement et en sécurité. Notre équipe est disponible pour discuter des options pour votre voyage et pour vous aider à effectuer votre réservation. Nous sommes accessibles 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept, pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Le service de nolis est la façon la plus facile et la plus rapide d’obtenir un moyen de transport fiable pour admirer tout ce qu’il y a à voir au Canada. Notre entreprise est connue pour notre service exemplaire partout en Ontario, et notre équipe de service à la clientèle est toujours courtoise et prête à répondre à vos questions, 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept. Que vous arriviez en ville pour un voyage d’affaires, pour une visite de groupe touristique ou pour célébrer une occasion spéciale comme un mariage ou une réunion de famille, nous discuterons avec vous de vos options de location et vous fournirons un devis pour un autobus nolisé. Relaxez et choisissez les attractions que vous voulez visiter, au lieu de vous casser la tête à planifier le trajet.

Explorez les espaces verts

Barrie est une destination excitante pour les amateurs du plein air, peu importe la saison, car il y a une abondance d’espaces verts et de sentiers pour la marche et la randonnée. Le parc Sunnidale comprend 48,5 acres de feuillage vert et luxuriant, en plus de l’Arboretum. Le Nine Mile Portage Heritage Trail est un sentier multi-usage qui relie le site patrimonial Fort Willow au Memorial Square (place du Souvenir) sur le front d’eau.

Événements multiculturels et saisonniers

Les foires et festivals font partie de la vie dans toute cette région du Canada, où le front d’eau est la scène des festivals et des fêtes tout au long de l’année. Fêtez Noël à Barrie avec votre famille et vos amis. La First Light (première lueur) commence le 24 novembre avec l’illumination spectaculaire du lieu historique de Sainte-Marie au pays des Hurons. Cette mission du XVIIe siècle est illuminée par des milliers de chandelles. Des chœurs, des chanteurs folkloriques et des batteurs autochtones fournissent la trame sonore. Visitez les kiosques des artisans, magasinez pour Noël et régalez-vous de petites gâteries. Le Downtown Countdown (compte à rebours du centre-ville) est fêté la veille de l’an à l’hôtel de ville, avec des activités familiales qui incluent le patinage et des feux d’artifice de fête. Le Winterfest Festival of Ice (bal de neige et de glace) est l’un des meilleurs festivals de l’Ontario, en plus d’être une façon amusante de fêter la saison hivernale. Il comporte un incroyable labyrinthe de glace et un concours de sculptures sur glace.

Quartier du centre-ville

Le centre-ville est très divertissant à explorer, tout au long de l’année. Un des endroits les plus inhabituels à visiter est le Canvas and Cabernet, le nouveau vinibar le plus chic de Barrie. Ce bar sert du vin, des coquetels traditionnels et de la bière, et propose un menu de délices de style européen, y compris de la charcuterie, des fromages et du chocolat. Le vinibar offre également des cours de peinture pour débutants d’une durée de deux heures. Sirotez votre vin préféré, écoutez votre musique favorite et créez votre premier chef-d’œuvre. Si vous êtes amateur de bière artisanale et de vin du terroir, faites une tournée des brasseries et des vignobles locaux, et goûtez à leurs spécialités. Le restaurant-brasserie Redline Brewhouse est aussi un point de vente au détail. Le Flying Monkeys Craft Brewery & Tap Room offre des visites guidées de la brasserie et des dégustations de bière. Le Heritage Estate Winery and Cidery produit du vin et du cidre à partir des pommes de l’Ontario.

Remontez à travers l’histoire de l’Ontario maritime

Familiarisez-vous avec l’histoire maritime de cette province canadienne au musée Discovery Harbour. Cette reconstruction d’un avant-poste naval représente la vie du XIXe siècle. Les visiteurs peuvent visiter le casernement, le domicile du capitaine, le quartier des officiers et les ateliers. Discovery Harbour possède un restaurant, le théâtre King's Wharf Theater et une boutique pour acheter des souvenirs de votre visite. Le lieu historique Sainte-Marie au pays des Hurons et le musée Discovery Harbour sont à 20 minutes l’un de l’autre, alors vous pouvez facilement les inclure tous les deux dans votre itinéraire.

Les autobus nolisés facilitent votre visite en Ontario

Qu’il s’agisse d’un voyage d’affaires ou d’une visite touristique en groupe, le fait d’avoir un service d’autobus nolisé assurera que les membres votre groupe arrivent tous ensemble et à l’heure. Nos chauffeurs professionnels connaissent bien les routes à emprunter pour vous amener à votre destination. En outre, ils connaissent toutes les attractions et les meilleurs restaurants.

Des options pour des groupes de toutes tailles

Nous avons des véhicules pour toutes les tailles de groupe dans notre parc de véhicules, que ce soit pour un grand groupe d’étudiants ou de membres d’une église ou un petit groupe de cadres d’une société. Les conforts aménagés dans nos véhicules assurent que tout le monde passe un voyage agréable, qu’il s’agisse d’un enfant ou d’un adulte. Beaucoup de nos véhicules sont équipés de Wi-Fi et de TVHD pour un trajet divertissant, vous pouvez donc travailler ou vous divertir en chemin. Nous proposons nos services pour des événements spéciaux comme les mariages. Nous pouvons vous offrir, à vous et vos invités, un moyen de transport lors de vos événements d’avant le mariage, lors de la cérémonie et de la réception, ainsi que lors de visites de la ville et de la province pour les invités qui veulent rester pour un séjour après le mariage. Nous sommes engagés à offrir à nos clients un service de la meilleure qualité possible. Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à planifier votre voyage pour en faire une expérience mémorable.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN BARRIE

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from BARRIE, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Barrie CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Barrie, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN BARRIE, ONTARIO

BARRIE CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Charter Bus to Visit Barrie

When you're traveling to Barrie, why not take advantage of one of the fastest growing charter services in Ontario? GoGo charters platform offers the largest fleet of charter buses, mini buses, and party buses in the Canadian province. Our late model buses are equipped with amenities to ensure you travel in comfort and safety. Our team is available to discuss options for your trip and assist you with making reservations. We're available 24/7 to answer all your questions. Charter service is the easiest and fastest way to have reliable transportation when you see the sights in Canada. Our company has the reputation of offering exemplary service throughout Ontario, and our customer service team is always courteous and ready to answer your questions 24/7. Whether you're coming to the city for a business trip, traveling with a group on a sightseeing tour, or celebrating a special occasion such as a wedding or family reunion, we'll discuss options for your bus rental and provide you with a quote. Relax and choose the attractions you want to visit instead of planning your route.

Explore Green Spaces

The city is an exciting destination for outdoor enthusiasts during any season of the year since there's an abundance of green spaces and trails for walking and hiking. Sunnidale Park is 48.5 acres of lush, green foliage and the Arboretum. The Nine Mile Portage Heritage Trail is a multi-use trail that runs between the Fort Willow Heritage Site and Memorial Square on the waterfront.

Multi-Cultural and Seasonal Events

Fairs and festivals are a part of life throughout this region of Canada, where the waterfront is the scene of festivals and celebrations all year-round. Celebrate the Christmas holidays with your family or friends in Barrie. First Light begins on November 24 with a spectacular illumination of the Sainte-Marie Among the Hurons historic site. The 17th-century mission is illuminated by thousands of candles. Choirs, folk singers, and Native drummers provide music. Browse the artisan's booths and shop for Christmas, and enjoy tasty treats. Downtown Countdown is celebrated on New Year's Eve at the city hall with family activities that include ice skating and a festive fireworks display. The Winterfest Festival of Ice is one of Ontario's top festivals and is a fun way to celebrate the winter season. The festival features an incredible ice maze and ice sculpture contest.

The Downtown Region

The downtown area is an entertaining place to explore all year-round. One of the most unusual places to visit is Canvas and Cabernet, Barrie's trendiest new wine bar. The bar serves wine, traditional cocktails, beer, and a menu of European-style delicacies including charcuterie, cheeses, and chocolate. The wine bar offers 2-hour painting classes for beginners. Sip your favorite wine, listen to your favorite music and create your first masterpiece. If you love craft beer and regional wine, take a tour of the local breweries and wineries and sample their specialties. The Redline Brewhouse is a restaurant, brewery, and retail establishment. The Flying Monkeys Craft Brewery & Tap Room offers tours and tastings. The Heritage Estate Winery and Cidery produces wine and cider using Ontario grown apples.

Experience the History of Maritime-Ontario

Learn about the maritime history of the Canadian province at Discovery Harbour. The reconstruction of the naval outpost reflects life in the 19th-century. Visitors may tour the barracks, the Captain's home, the Officer's Quarters, and the workshops. Discovery Harbour has an onsite restaurant, the King's Wharf Theater, and a gift shop to purchase momentos of your visit. The historic Sainte-Marie Among the Hurons and Discovery Harbour are within 20 minutes of each other, so you can easily work both sites into your itinerary.

Bus Charters Make Travel to Ontario Easier

When you're traveling for business or visiting on a sightseeing tour with a group, using a charter bus service ensures that your group arrives together and on-time. Professional drivers are familiar with the best routes to take to get you to your destination, and they know about the attractions and great restaurants.

Options For Every Size Group

We have vehicle options for every size group on our platform, whether it's a large church or school group or a small contingent of executives from a corporation. The amenities included with our vehicles ensure that everyone has a pleasant trip, whether you're a child or adult. A lot of our vehicles are equipped with Wi-Fi and HDTVs for an enjoyable ride. You can work or be entertained while you're traveling. Our platform offers service or special events including weddings. We can provide transportation for you and your guests for your pre-nuptial events, your ceremony and reception, and tours of Ontario for guests who stay over after the wedding. We're dedicated to providing the highest quality of service for our customers. We're here to help you plan your trip, so your experience is memorable.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN BARRIE

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states
56

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
56

$1350 CAD

$1485 CAD

no.jpg help.png
55

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
25

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
20

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png
18

$1000 CAD

$1100 CAD

no.jpg help.png

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from BARRIE, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Barrie,ON

To: Hamilton,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Barrie,ON

To: London,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Barrie,ON

To: Montreal ,QC

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Barrie,ON

To: Ottawa,ON

$

Restrictions Apply

Roundtrip

From: Barrie,ON

To: Toronto,ON