• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Niagara Falls CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Niagara Falls, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO

NIAGARA FALLS CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Voyager à Niagara Falls

GOGO Charters offre la meilleure sélection d’autobus nolisés au Canada et aux États-Unis. Nos services sont disponibles dans plus de 200 villes, assurant un accès à des milliers d’autobus. Pour de petits groupes d’environ 20 personnes, nous proposons nos minibus. Nos autobus de taille normale peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 56 passagers. Pour des groupes plus grands, vous pouvez réserver l’un de nos autobus à deux étages. Pour réserver un autobus nolisé pour voyager n’importe où aux États-Unis et dans de nombreuses parties du Canada, joignez l’un de nos spécialistes des réservations, disponibles 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept pour vous aider à réserver pour votre groupe. Nous offrons les taux les plus abordables et les plus compétitifs, et nous pouvons fournir un autobus à votre groupe avec aussi peu que deux heures d’avis.

Que faire à Niagara Falls, en Ontario

Niagara Falls, l’endroit iconique où beaucoup de personnes vont pour les voyages de noces, est absolument à voir. Sur la frontière entre les États-Unis et le Canada, la ville offre bon nombre d’activités et des vues panoramiques depuis différents emplacements. Hornblower Niagara Cruises offre une croisière de 20 minutes à bord d’un catamaran pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 700 passagers, ainsi qu'à bord du nolis privé Hornblower Guardian, un hydrojet de 150 places. Les deux catamarans ont des ponts étagés qui permettent une vue non obstruée de 360°, en plus de petits murs rétractables en vitre pour garder les passagers bien au sec. Vous verrez les Chutes étatsuniennes, les Chutes du voile de la mariée et les Chutes fer à cheval. Les croisières partent aux 15 minutes. Hornblower Cruises offre aussi des croisières de nuit de 40 minutes, à 20 h, avec un goûter, de la musique et un bar. La croisière de nuit offre des vues de l’horizon et des Chutes étatsuniennes et fer à cheval, illuminées en couleur. La croisière vers les chutes existe depuis 1846. L’entrée vers les croisières est située au 5920, chemin River (promenade Niagara). Le Journey Behind the Falls (Voyage derrière les chutes) consiste en une visite derrière les chutes. On descend 150 pieds en ascenseur et passe par un tunnel de 150 pieds vers deux ponts d’observation derrière les chutes. La visite dure de 30 à 45 minutes et est située au 6650, Promenade Niagara. Niagara's Fury (Fureur du Niagara) présente un court dessin animé pour aider les enfants à comprendre comment les chutes se sont formées. Ensuite, vous passez dans une deuxième salle où l’on vous donne un poncho, car des jets d’eau font partie de la simulation. Cette deuxième salle a un cinéma de 360° avec un plancher mobile qui simule la puissance des chutes. Le film, tourné depuis des hélicoptères, présente des vues panoramiques des chutes. Niagara's Fury est situé au 6650, promenade Niagara. La visite dure environ une heure et demie. Le Whitewater Walk (Promenade des eaux vives) est un trottoir en bois le long des rapides de la rivière Niagara. La force et la quantité des eaux qui passent les chutes et coulent dans la rivière Niagara plus étroite créent des rapides. Près des chutes, la vitesse de l’eau a été mesurée à 109 km/h. À l’extrémité plus large, elle atteint 40 km/h. Au Whitewater Walk, la vitesse de l’eau est de 48 km/. La rivière coule vers le bassin Eddy. Ensuite, elle effectue un virage de 90° pour se verser dans la gorge Saint David, créant les rapides de classe six Whirlpool et, plus en aval, les rapides de classe cinq de Devil's Hole. Les rapides Whirlpool représentent quatre kilomètres de vagues stationnaires de trois à cinq pieds de hauteur. Les rapides de classe six sont considérés comme non navigables. Depuis la promenade Whitewater, vous pouvez également observer les couches de roches colorées de la gorge Niagara. Pour vous rendre au trottoir en bois, on descend 70 mètres en ascenseur et passe par un tunnel de 73 mètres. Le trottoir est long de 1000 pieds (305 mètres) et vous propose deux ponts d’observation. La promenade Whitewater est située au 4330, chemin River. Une visite typique dure 25 minutes.

Vues imprenables

Le Whirlpool Aero Car est un bac à câble pour 35 passagers qui vous amène au-dessus du tourbillon. L’Aero Car est en service depuis 1916, et la vue offerte est magnifique. L’Aero Car est situé au 3850, promenade Niagara. Une visite dure en moyenne 30 minutes. On peut également observer les chutes depuis la tour Skylon ou depuis un hélicoptère de National Helicopters ou de Niagara Helicopters. L’horloge Floral Clock, située au 14004, promenade Niagara, est une horloge qui fonctionne, dont la face a été créée à partir de plantes. Elle a été construite par Ontario Hydro, la compagnie électrique provinciale. Ontario Hydro maintient encore aujourd’hui le mécanisme de l’horloge; la section horticulture de Niagara Parks en maintient la face. Le dessin de la face peut contenir jusqu’à 16 000 plants de mosaïculture. Il est changé deux fois par année. Au printemps, la face est créée avec des pensées; au printemps, avec l’alternanthère gracieuse et de la sauge santoline. Une herbe bleu festuca et du troène doré de Californie fournissent tout contraste nécessaire. L’horloge comporte des carillons de Westminster qui sonnent aux 15 minutes. Lorsque la tour derrière l’horloge est ouverte au public, on peut observer le mécanisme de l’horloge et des photos de ses faces qui remontent jusque dans les années 1950. Le conservatoire de papillons Butterfly Conservatory abrite plus que 2 000 papillons, représentant 45 espèces dans un environnement de forêt pluvial. Le Conservatory inclut un étang, une chute d’eau et une fenêtre d’observation où l’on peut voir les papillons sortir de leur chrysalide et voler pour la première fois. Il y a aussi une courte présentation vidéo, après laquelle vous pouvez faire une visite autoguidée. Le Butterfly Conservatory fait partie des jardins botaniques de Niagara Parks, situé au 2565, promenade Niagara. Une visite dure environ une heure et demie. La Niagara Falls Wonder Pass et l'Adventure Pass sont des laissez-passer qui incluent une entrée unique à des attractions précises; un accès illimité de deux jours au réseau d‘autobus Wego; et des coupons d’épargnes pour des restaurants, des magasins et d’autres attractions. Avec la Wonder Pass, on obtient une entrée unique au Journey Behind the Falls, au Niagara's Fury, et au Butterfly Conservatory. Avec l’Adventure Pass, on obtient une entrée unique au Hornblower Niagara Cruise, au Journey Behind the Falls, au Niagara's Fury, et au Whitewater Walk. À part Wego, le train incliné Falls Incline Railway peut vous amener vers les différentes attractions. Partagez cette information au sujet des attractions disponibles avec les membres de votre groupe. Par la suite, joignez GOGO Charters pour réserver votre autocar nolisé pour une visite à Niagara Falls, en Ontario.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN NIAGARA FALLS

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png

• Bus Reservation Savings
  • Quick Bus Reservation
  • bus service

Niagara Falls CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

The premier motor coach & charter bus rental company servicing Niagara Falls, Ontario. Book your charter bus now by calling 855-826-6770.

gogochartertitle.png

CALL 1-855-826-6770 FOR CHARTER BUSES IN NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO

NIAGARA FALLS CHARTER BUS RENTAL SERVICE

Rent a Charter Bus to Visit Niagara Falls

GoGo Charters offers the best selection of charter buses in the United States. We provide service to 200 cities across the country with access to thousands of buses. For small groups of around 20 people, minibuses are available. Full size buses can accommodate up to 56 people. For larger groups up to 100 people, you can reserve double decker buses. To reserve a charter bus for travel anywhere in the United States and in parts of Canada, call one of our reservation specialists. They are available 24/7 to help you make reservations for your group. We offer the most affordable, competitive rates, and we can provide a bus for your group with as little as two hours notice.

Things To Do at Niagara Falls, Canada

Niagara Falls, the iconic honeymoon spot, is a must see. On the border between the United States and Canada, there are many activities and scenic views available from different locations. Hornblower Niagara Cruises offers a 20 minute 700-passenger catamaran cruise and the private charter Hornblower Guardian, a 150-passenger jet-boat. The two catamarans have tiered decks with a 360∞ unobstructed view and retractable glass nano-walls to keep passengers dry. You will see the American, the Bridal Veil, and Canadian Horseshoe Falls. Tours start every 15 minutes. Hornblower Cruises also offers 40 minute night cruises starting at 8:00 PM with snacks, music, and a bar. The night cruise has views of the skyline and of the colored illuminated American and Horseshoe Falls. The Falls boat tour has existed since 1846. The boarding entrance is located at 5920 River Road (Niagara Parkway). The Journey Behind the Falls is a tour behind the falls. You descend 150' in an elevator and pass through a 150' tunnel to two observation decks behind the falls. The tour lasts 30 to 45 minutes and is located at 6650 Niagara Parkway. Niagara's Fury offers a short cartoon to help children understand how the falls were formed. Then you move into a second room where you are given a poncho because sprays of water are part of the simulation. The second room is a 360∞ theatre with a movable platform floor to simulate the power of the falls. The movie has panoramic views of the falls taken from helicopters. Niagara's Fury is located at 6650 Niagara Parkway. A typical visit is 1.5 hours The Whitewater Walk is a boardwalk along the Niagara River whitewater rapids. The force and the amount of the water coming over the falls and flowing into the narrower Niagara River creates the rapids. Near the falls the speed of the water has been recorded at 109 km/hr. At the wider end, the speed of the water is 40 km/hr. At Whitewater Walk, the speed of the water is 48 km/hr. The river runs on down to the Eddy Basin. Then the river makes a 90∞ turn emptying into St David's Gorge causing the class six Whirlpool Rapids and farther down the class five Devil's Hole Rapids. The Whirlpool Rapids are four kilometers of three to five meter standing waves. Class six rapids are considered unnavigable. From the Whitewater walk, you can also view the colorful rock layers of the Niagara gorge. To get to the boardwalk, you ride down a 70 meter elevator shaft and walk through a 73 meter tunnel. The boardwalk is 305 meters or 1000 feet long and offers two observation areas. The Whitewater Walk is located at 4330 River Road. A typical visit is 25 minutes.

Incredible Views

The Whirlpool Aero Car is a 35-passenger cable car that takes you over the whirlpool. The Aero Car has been operational since 1916, and the view is amazing. The Aero Car is located at 3850 Niagara Parkway. A typical visit is 30 minutes. You can also view the falls from the Skylon Tower, the National Helicopters tour, and the Niagara Helicopters tour The Floral Clock, located at 14004 Niagara Parkway, is a working clock with a face created from plants. It was built by Ontario Hydro, the public electric power company. Ontario Hydro still maintains the clock mechanism. The Niagara Parks horticulture department maintains the clock face. The design on the face can contain up to 16,000 carpet bedding plants. It is changed twice a year. In the spring, the face is created with viola. In the summer and autumn, the face is created with Alternanthera and Santolina Sage. Blue Festuca Grass and California Golden Privet supply any needed contrast. The clock has Westminster chimes that play every quarter hour. When the tower behind the clock is open to the public, you can see the clock mechanism and pictures of clock face designs back to the 1950's. The Butterfly Conservatory features over 2,000 butterflies encompassing 45 species in a rainforest setting. The Conservatory includes a pond, a waterfall, and an emergence window where you can watch butterflies exit their pupae and take their first flight. There is a short video presentation, and then you can take a self-guided tour. The Butterfly Conservatory is part of the Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens located at 2565 Niagara Parkway. A typical visit is 1.5 hours. The Niagara Falls Wonder Pass and Adventure Pass are passes that include one-time admission to specific attractions; two-day, unlimited access to the Wego bus system; and discount coupons for dining, shopping, and other attractions. With the Wonder Pass, you get one-time admission to the Journey Behind the Falls, Niagara's Fury, and the Butterfly Conservatory. With the Adventure Pass, you get one-time admission to the Hornblower Niagara Cruise, Journey Behind the Falls, Niagara's Fury, and Whitewater Walk. Besides Wego, the Falls Incline Railway can help you navigate the various attractions. Share this information about the attractions available with your group. Then call Gogo Charters to schedule a bus rental for you group's visit to Niagara Falls in Canada.

DAY RATES FOR BUSES RENTAL IN NIAGARA FALLS

Vehicles
rating
Passengers
day rates
cross states

REVIEWS

ADD REVIEW
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • linkedin.png

Charter Bus Rental Rates from NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO

  • card-visa.png
  • card-mastercard.png
  • card-americaexpress.png
  • card-discover.png